Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas - Fort Worth,  Feb 27, 2011

This is a beautiful piece of art, read the measurments as it is larger than expected. Definately makes a statement. This is the second Murano pendant that I have purchased and they are truly beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MURANO GLASS BLUE SWIRL TWISTED LEAF PENDANT
 May 2, 2016

EXCELLENT PIECE OFJEWELRY, my wife loves it and I do mean loves it. I must admit I was a little skeptical

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece I
 Apr 18, 2016

I purchased this several months ago & made it a going away gift for a coworker who adored it ! I ended up ordering it again for myself. This is a lovely artistic piece of jewelry & enhances many outfits! Great price as well. .thanks Overstock !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 Dec 10, 2015

The Murano Inspired pendants from Main Street made by hand here in my home state of Florida are beautiful. I just have to order more for gifts.The color, large size and quality of the GLASS is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LAURIE
 Nov 17, 2015

BOUGHT THIS TO SELL AT A CHARITY AUCTION, IT SOLD FAST. THEN I PLAN TO GE MYSELF ONE. VERY NICE QUALITY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Leaf Pendant
 Nov 8, 2015

I am a fan of the Murano Glass Leaf Pendants. The colors are always so vivid. And I think the patterns are absolutely beautiful. My mother creates beaded necklaces that pick up the colors of the pendants. The pendants look stunning, especially on solid color turtlenecks or dresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Oct 8, 2015

is much better than I imagined, it is larger and the colors are bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this piece
 Jul 14, 2015

I absolutely LOVE this piece. If you get it for yourself, expect compliments galore. The color is striking. It's just stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cinderella11
 May 21, 2015

Beautiful, really enjoy wearing this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom's Birthday gift 2 of 5
 Jan 23, 2015

I have a couple Murano inspired glass pendants. My mom was admiring mine, so for her birthday I got her a bunch of them as well as the necklaces to wear them on. She Loved them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gift
 from Orlando,  Feb 26, 2014

This pendant works well with all types of outfits. Bought it as gift for picky person and she loves it. You need a necklace for it but can dress it up or down. Great price for what looks like a more expensive item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Jun 13, 2013

This pendant is so beautiful and unique. It's even more beautiful than I expected. Very intricate details and what a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Lebanon, NH,  May 21, 2013

While pretty , it is definitely NOT glass It is a cheap piece of plastic Thank goodness it was clearance. I have not even worn it. I put it on the side. I am from New Orleans and this feels like the cheap Mardi Gras beads we throw off the floats

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant is LARGE
 from NJ,  May 9, 2013

Finished very well. Looks gorgeous,. However I am small and the pendat is too big for my size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good produce
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from TAMPA FL,  May 1, 2013

EXCELLENT QUALITY AND EXCELLENT PRICE WELL MADE PRODUCT WORTH EVERY PENNY AND MORE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murano Glass pendant
 from Midwest,  Apr 26, 2013

It's very unique and will look great with the earrings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from bryan texas,  Mar 15, 2013

its so pretty. its not as perfect in the swirls as the origional, but i love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i got what i was expecting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just what it says
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well crafted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murano Inspired Glass Blue Swirl Twisted Leaf Pend
 from Orlando FL,  Jan 10, 2013

I think the Murano products are great and the color is out of this world

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 5, 2012

Really beautiful pendant. The colors are gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought it was an actual Murano.
 from North Lauderdale FL,  Nov 30, 2012

The colors are pretty. I love anything blue. I did not read the inspired part.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not opened it yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought