Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 21, 2015

Earrings are beautiful and unique. Definitely worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Earrings
 from Chicago,  Jan 9, 2015

Beautiful done the craftsmanship of these pretty earrings are amazing. I plan on purchasing more since they are so colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the hearts
 from Chicago area,  Jan 30, 2013

The heart-shaped glass earrings are a great value and the size is what I like - not too big or too small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite pink
 from Aromas, CA,  Feb 23, 2012

These are definitely more lavender than pink in color, and are kind of sparkly behind the flower. Still, very nice earrings and the price was right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color was off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color combination I have not seen anywhere.
 from Sacramento CA,  Sep 29, 2011

I am pleased that the earings are light weight. If they were glass, they would be much too heavy. The color combination is unusual, fits what I needed and have not seen anywhere else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very high.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you!
 from Iowa,  Feb 26, 2011

These are very nice earrings. Shipment was prompt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but not pink
 from Hartford, Ct,  Feb 7, 2011

the earrings are lovely - but they are lilac not pink as shown and described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Xmas Gift
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2011

I bought these earrings for a family member and they were absolutely ECSTATIC when they saw them come out of the packaging. They wore them the next day! The picture of the product does not really do it justice because once you see the item in person, the illusion is a great deal more astounding. They were of adequate size (not big or heavy enough to be painful but not so small that you couldn't see the detail inside the glass). I'm even thinking of buying myself a pair. Fantastic product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas earrings
 Dec 30, 2010

These were beautiful! I got them for my mom for Christmas and she loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from FL,  Dec 6, 2010

These are really pretty earrings. They are beautifully unique. I wish they had come in a box instead of tissue paper, but they arrived safely and quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought