Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person
 from Marin County, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

First off, I received my order in only 3 days--thanks O.co! These earrings are just beautiful! Realizing how difficult it is to capture glass in such minute & intricate detail, the image on the site doesn't do these earrings justice; they are more beautiful in person. The value for such gorgeous earrings on O.co is astoundingly good and I certainly am considering coming back to buy more--all the different colors offered because the price is too good to pass by.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image doesn't do these beautiful earrings justice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate and excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Jewelry
 from VA,  Oct 25, 2011

These earrings were very cute. I like them very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 6, 2011

These are actually my second pair of these earrings, I have the matching pendant, but I was bummed when I lost one of the earrings, so I had to get another pair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nearly exact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 16, 2011

The earrings were nice. I misjudged the size. They are small. They have a rich color and matched my outfits well. I took them on vacation. They arrived in a short period of time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Tooele, UT,  Jul 17, 2011

At first I was a little reluctant to purchase glass earrings online. I was concered they would be too fragile, or they wouldn't match, or that they would be too big. I decided that for the price it was worth the risk. I recieved these earrings very quickly and I was very happily surprised. The earrings matched very nicely and the size is perfect. I did not read the description and my monitor did not say that there were gold flakes in the blck background, but they look great. The green is a little lighter and brighter than i saw online, but they still look fantastic. They are a lot more durable that I would have expected them to be. I got the matching necklace to go with it as well. FABULOUS! I love the set! It is nice, yet casual. Worth every penny and more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good, but it did not show the gold flecks in the background of the flower
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift.
 from College Staiton,Texas,  Jan 11, 2013

Gave these as a gift to a friend and she loved them. She has gotten many complements on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murano jewelry
 from Sauquoit, NY,  Aug 28, 2012

Beautiful earrings. I was pleased. I would definitely buy this jewelry in different colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, great price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Minnesota,  May 15, 2012

When they arrived one was broken, really just packaging in a plastic wrap for glass earrings, If they would have been in a box they would have be in one piece and I wouldn't have had to return them. But customer service was excellent!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? alright
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size and color were right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. When they arrived one was broken
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murano style glass earing green/black
 from Glenside PA,  Mar 4, 2011

Purchased earings, matching pendant and silk necklace cord for my wife for Valentines Day. The combination works great and she wears them all the time. Quality and style are top notch. Glass jewelry is very popular now and the effect highlights any casual outfit she wears. Definately would recommend to all and the value can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from wood river IL,  Jan 14, 2011

I purchased these along with a pendant for a friends birthday. The earrings match perfectly, which I think would be hard to do, but as I said a perfect match, also they match the pendent as well. Look very delicate but on close examination, they hold up well. Overall, the pendent and mattching earrings are quite lovely and my friend will love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from IL,  Jan 11, 2011

I bought both this pair of earrings and the ones in blue as gifts. They were a hit. As another reviewer had said they were a little larger than you would interpret from the picture, but not overly so and they are beautiful and one of a kind. I would definitely buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Dec 28, 2010

I ordered this item for a Christmas gift. It came in a very timely manner, in perfect condition and was a great value. The receiver loved the item and I will be ordering again from Overstock in the future. The earrings were bigger than I expected, but were beautiful!! Thank you for a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought