Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My favorite piece
 from PA,  Sep 13, 2011

This is my favorite pendant out of all the ones I bought. It is really beautiful and well worth the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Large Pendant
 from Northern Nevada,  Apr 19, 2011

The pendant is much larger than I thought. It does not look good on a regular, fairly heavy chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Sioux Falls, South Dakota,  Feb 8, 2011

I love this pendant. It is truly unique and gorgeous. It is a little larger than I thought it would be....but love it! I receive compliments every time I wear it, and the price is right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Philly,  Dec 27, 2010

I actually ordered two and they were equally unique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Really like all of the options, they were all interesting and different. Colors are all very striking and there are lots of options to suit everyone's preferences.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty glass pendant
 from AZ,  Dec 31, 2014

Very nice pendant. Perfect gift that was shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never received
 from Oahu,  Dec 29, 2014

Hello, I was excited for my mother to receive this for Christmas, however, she never got it. I am saddened because she loves art and would have loved it. I give reviews based off others experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty, one the larger side.
 from Livonia, Michigan,  Dec 25, 2014

Great value, very pretty but a little larger then i thought it would be, overall very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely work of glass art
 from Largo, FL,  Nov 14, 2014

Sometimes it's difficult to tell from the photos how something will look. Glass is like that because to really appreciate glass, you have to be able to see it 3-dimensionally. I bought the pendant and matching earrings and they are gorgeous. They are a gift for someone who likes unique jewelry and I'm sure she'll be please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Huntsville, AL,  Sep 25, 2013

I love all the glass I got I was not disappointed in any of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass pendant
 from Naples, FL,  Sep 20, 2013

This piece is dramatic and large. I have worn the pendant several times. The colors go with many outfits. The price and value are both amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 7, 2012

This is a real show stopper. Similar to ones in my local bead store, but more unique than others I have seen. Wouldn't ever hesitate to purchase another "Main Street" glass piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PENNYWINKLE
 from Huntland,Tn.,  Dec 20, 2011

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT..........I LIKE ALOT OF THE GLASS PENDANTS..........SOMETHING I CAN WEAR WITH A LOT OF DIFFERENT CLOTHES...............THANK YOU OVERSTOCK...........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought