Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Dressy
 from DC Metro Area/Maryland,  Jun 30, 2011

Not for the office or casual. This is definitely a very dressy piece. Nicely boxed for gift-giving. I'll take it on a curise soon and it will be perfect with black dress...lots of color and shine. Earrings bigger and more dangly than usual for me, but for dress-up, just fine. Can't wait to wear it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Pretty Much
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Haven't had it long, nor have I worn it yet to test durability, but it looks well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Set
 from Little Rock, AR,  May 31, 2011

The picture was beautiful on line, but in person even more magnificent. The shine and the variety of jewelry incorporated in this set is just remarkable!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy
 Nov 16, 2015

gave as a gift went over splendidly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dan B
 Sep 6, 2015

Looks beautiful on her and went well with her dress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Tampa Bay,  Jan 7, 2012

Purchased this as a Christmas gift, looked great upon arrival, the recipient loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appeared to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sparkly!
 from MA,  Dec 8, 2011

I was surprised to find the jewelry so sparkly and shiny, but it is very pretty. I ordered the multi-colored one and the cobalt one for Christmas gifts. I am not sure I would wear them myself unless to a formal event (not during the day), but I am keeping them nonetheless. They are very pretty, and I hope the recipients will enjoy them. The mix of marbles and crystals is very interesting and pretty to admire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The colors in the photo look the same, but the jewelry is way more sparkly in real life.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate, but I was still unprepared for the uber shine on the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems great, and the price was phenomenal.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multicolor Mosiac Marble Crystal Cluster Jewelry
 from Marion, VA,  Dec 1, 2011

I have had very good comments on this set! Liked it so well I bought an extra set for christmas gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does not do this justice! It's beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multicolor Mosaic Marble and Crystal Cluster Jewel
 from Western New York,  Nov 3, 2011

I absolutely LOVE this necklace and earring set. The necklace reminds me of one I had made when I was a kid--that I lost and never found. I have worn it several times, but no one has commented on it, but I love it so much I don't need others compliments to verify what I already know. Very colorful accent for almost any outfit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what I expected--and then some....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace with earrings
 Aug 20, 2015

great diversity of colors, very different and pretty. bringing lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so pretty!
 from McCleary, WA,  May 4, 2014

Can't beat this for the price - it will go with lots of things. I've only worn one time but it did get some nice compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont' fall for it!
 from Southwest Michigan,  Aug 21, 2012

one of the earrings was already broken as I first opened the box. The necklace is bigger than I expected and Really cheap, cheesy. I will never wear it. My daughter took it and said she might wear it sometime? Wasn't worth spending the $ to ship it back, I may not order jewelry from this site again. Was Really a bad purchase and looks like the picture but so cheap. Don't fall for it like I did!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 from bartlett,oh,  Jul 12, 2012

will have to buy another,my daughter-in law saw it and fell in love with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dressy set
 from Manchester, CT,  Apr 19, 2012

I bought this dressy looking necklace set since I am a Bleek2sheek jewellery fan, its a good piece of necklace with rich colorful glass beads, they are heavy. I have not worn yet, looking forward to wear it with a red dress on a warm evening. It can be matched with any color dress because the beads are colorful, I am only giving 4 stars as the beads were not as dark/bright colored as shown in the picture, they were on a lighter shade. And again, would be glad if it came with a matching bracelet which will make it a complete set. I hope Bleek2sheek would consider this suggestion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was more flasy with bright beads
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite simmilar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-So
 from Orlando, Fl,  Feb 10, 2012

I bought this based solely on the favorable reviews. I have only worn is once since i purchased it almost a year ago because I find it to be an odd piece of jewelry. Really looks like actual glass marbles and not custom blown glass as I had hoped for. Wishing that I had bought something else instead. Feels like a heavy quality piece - no complaints there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality os good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful necklace better than pictured
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 25, 2012

This is my second necklace & earring purchase. I love the careful workmanship. This is a wonderful colorful necklace. I am happy there are matching earrings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The colors were evn better in person!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought