Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty, delecate, expensive looking
 from motown,  Aug 24, 2012

beautiful bracelet high quality, gorgeous beading, looks like it cost way more than paid

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice quality beads, well strung, good quality, great price
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 10, 2012

This bracelet is exactly as pictured. It stretches to fit with no clasps to bother with. I get compliments every time I wear it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Stretch to fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Arkansas,  Dec 18, 2012

This bracelet is very pretty. It really sparkles when you see it. I bought it for my daughter and kept it for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is much brighter and dazzling than the image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is better than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Hope, AR,  Nov 9, 2012

Matches the price. The colors are what I liked and I can wear it with everything!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very fun and festive. Goes with everything. A statement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased several of this bracelets to give to my team as a team building activity. The team loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from Michigan mitten,  Jan 1, 2015

What a snappy and bright Christmas gift for my twenty-something niece. It was just as pretty as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Happy Colors
 from TX,  Sep 3, 2014

Enough pink colors to be worn with most summer clothes. Very pretty and can be worn for dressy or for casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from bartlett,oh,  May 7, 2013

great bracelet,very colorful and very comfortable.have had numerous compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returning-too little-girl-ish
 from Houston TX,  Apr 7, 2013

I am returning this & the necklace/earrings set b/c they are VERY, VERY little-girl looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok but looked more child-ish n person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as above
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful bracelet
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 19, 2013

I gave this bracelet as a gift and the receiver has loved it. She has also received lots of compliments on how pretty it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I saw on line.
 from Lancaster, Pa.,  Dec 19, 2012

I find it so easy to shop on your site and whenever I'm looking for something in particular, it's the first place I go.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't know much about use of the product because I bought them as Christmas presents. They seem well made and durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought