Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too cute
 from Houston,  Nov 9, 2010

Love these for my tween nieces. Perfect for young girls. Just adorable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monogram necklace
 from Braintree Ma.,  Jan 11, 2015

I bought two for my Granddaughters and they were quite happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but sharp edges
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 25, 2013

Very ornate, high quality but bottle cap has sharp edge.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but big
 from Eastern Shore,  Jan 10, 2013

It was a gift for my cousin's daughter who is 10 1/2. She is very girly and I thought this would be perfect. It is a really cute necklace for the price, but the bottlecap was a little larger than I thought it would be. I thought about returning it for that reason, but it was too close to Christmas, so I just gave it to her. She seemed to like it, but the true test will be if I see her wearing it :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the exact same, but the bottlecap was much bigger than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality matched the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Necklace
 from Jackson, MS,  Jan 4, 2013

Ordered this necklace for my niece for Christmas. Needless to say, it was a big hit. She loved it. The necklace was just as described on the site. Good buy for a good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute unique gift
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2013

This is a cute and bright gift item that is pretty and colorful. It is definitely worth the money for a "bottle cap" necklace. My niece loved it and wears it all the time. I don't think the ribbon the bottle cap hangs on will last to long, but a silver chain probably would do nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than expected
 from Indiana,  Dec 26, 2012

Our granddaughter loved it. A little larger than expected but still great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap and fake looking
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 19, 2012

I knew it wasn't a real bottle cap, but was hoping it wouldn't look like cheap plastic, but it does. even the graphic looks like something from my inkjet printer. would not purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better online
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap and fake looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Cute Cute
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 27, 2012

I brought this for my ten year old niece for Christmas and to say she loved it feels like an understatement! It looked identical to the picture and she and I were very very pleased!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bow Clippeez 2 Envy Bottle Cap Necklace
 from Paducah. KY,  Jan 10, 2012

I purchased this for my niece for Christmas. She was very pleased with it and said it was something she had been wanting for a while. It looked just exactly like the picture. I was pleased wtith it becasue she seemed to like it so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from CA,  Jan 4, 2012

I was very pleased with the necklace. The quality of the artwork on the bottle cap was excellent, and the size of the pendant was larger than it appeared in the photo. The weight of it was heavier than an average bottel cap. That along with the artwork proved it to be well made. The 11 year-old girl who received it was very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the photo, even.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Good weight to the charm.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift idea
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 4, 2012

This was a gift, so I don't know if it was exactly as described. But I've been told my niece loved it, and wore it right away (she's six). I think it's a great gift idea for a young girl or teenager, and great price. Shipped early.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from NJ,  Jan 4, 2012

Very cute gift - my niece was very happy to get it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from North Carolina,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this for my grand daughters stocking stuffer and was very pleased when I received it. The ribbon wrapped neclace is so cute and the polka dot bottle cap is too. My grand daughter really liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute gift for a tween or early teen
 from irwin, pa,  Oct 8, 2011

This is a cute necklace for a girl from about age 11-13. My daughter loved the color and style and found the bottle cap to be "cool."

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monogram bottle cap
 from chester, ny,  Jan 3, 2011

BEAUTIFUL...loved presentation! A big hit, for 5 year old. I would reccomend it for young teen and under.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute and original!
 from Oswego, IL,  Nov 18, 2010

I ordered 2 of these necklaces for my nieces (9 and 12) for Christmas. They are adorable and perfect for that "tween" age. Really cute for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought