Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great errings
 Jan 1, 2011

My wife lkes them very much because they seem to go with everything. She is the vice president of a bank and she can wear them in very formal settings and still wear them with jeans after work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misha Curtis Sterling Silver earrings
 from California,  May 23, 2012

I love these earrings . They have the birthstones of the men in my life ,my two sons and their dad. So I just had to have them and then when I saw them I was glad that I got them. They are comfortable and really look good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks just like the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a very good quality earring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with these Misha Curtis earrings.
 from San Diego area,  Nov 10, 2011

I love these. They are so gorgeous that I'm saving them for a special occasion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are more stunning than pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They are more "dressy" than described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New hampshire,  Jul 14, 2011

This was a gift and the receiver love them! The necklace too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I sent to someone else they said it was gorgeous!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earings
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 13, 2013

These are great earrings and look just like they do in the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Menifee, CA,  Jun 5, 2013

I love these earrings. In fact I am wearing them today, and I have already received a compliment on them. They go with a pearl necklace that I have, and they also look good with almost everything!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They compare to the image perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for money spent
 from South Carolina,  Feb 12, 2013

Very delicate and dainty. (See necklace review) I bought the earrings and necklace to match. Nice summertime colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and delicate earrings, nice size
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 24, 2013

These earrings are a nice addition. Unique design, has a delicate feel yet is well made. The color of the aquamarine and peridot drops in the picture are much brighter than the product itself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Blues not as bright as shown, otherwise accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? item described accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality look and feel, well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 5, 2012

I order these earrings as a gift for a dear friend. They arrived promply and are as beautiful as pictured. They came in a wonderful gift box perfect for giving. The quality is excellent, I am very please and think my friend will love them also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the earrings were exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site description was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the earrings was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely, but.....
 from Hammond IN,  Nov 30, 2011

Earrings look and hang beautifully. My problem was with the closing mechanism, which caused my earlobes to swell and hurt. It hurt just to insert them. Something in the metal, I guess. I do have sensitive skin, but rarely have problems with earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared well except for clasp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except omitted composition of metal closing device
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stones, pearls are excellent, clasp appears to be alloy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and light weight!
 from Cathedral City, CA.,  Oct 4, 2011

Love the earrings! Received a necklace, as a gift, years ago and the earrings match perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top