For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 2, 2013

These earrings are very pretty and can be worn on any occasion, depending on your style. They are a bit too small for me, but because they go with anything, and are so easy to wear, they are good for my "grab-and-go" lifestyle. I bought the earrings with the almost-colorless stone so that they would go with anything, but if you want a bit more panache, I would order the bolder colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Pueblo, CO,  Oct 26, 2013

These looked great in the picture; but when I got them, WOW! They are far beyond my expectation. They are gorgeous! I'll wear them every chance I get - especially now as we are coming into the holiday season.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Earrings
 from Millsboro, DE,  Oct 16, 2013

These are beautiful. I bought the Ardent Designs "Messopatamian Palace" earrings which were gold plated and with an Aurora Borealis stone in place. An absolutely stunning pair of earrings. Not huge and not heavy they are the perfect size and shape.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Atlanta,  Jul 10, 2013

Great looking, interesting earrings. They look "real" at a costume jewelry price which is great for me because I loose earrings frequently. I'll enjoy these with a turtle neck especially as they will stand out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very clear
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 5, 2014

You should have a "NOT SURE" choice for recommending to a friend. These earrings truly are beautiful, but I don't think they are my style. I have had them on, ready to go, but took them off. I probably don't have the proper occasions/clothes for them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Texas,  Mar 4, 2014

Very delicate and nice design. I bought two different color gem in the gold and really like them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 from Forsyth, Georgia,  Feb 28, 2014

Beautiful earrings! Have had compliments on them. Received them in a timely manner. I have problems with many metals, these earrings feel great. Looking forward to wearing them many times.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Made
 from Hoepwell Junction, New York,  Feb 25, 2014

Received the earrings, but when I went to wear them they fell apart. Lost the receipt to return them. I do not recommend them to anyone.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Central Indiana,  Feb 4, 2014

Unique and beautiful earrings- will make a lovely gift for me and my friend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Jan 15, 2014

Unique earring. Got lots of compliments. Looks expensive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Indiana,  Jan 14, 2014

Purchased for my daughter for Christmas. She loves the earrings. Beautiful and great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very delicate, petite drop earrings
 from Maryland,  Jan 11, 2014

These are a nice addition to my earring collection. They are not heavy and they are not very long. I bought two pairs, one for myself, and the other pair were given as a little stocking stuffer.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crooked earrings
 from Sachse, TX,  Jan 8, 2014

I saw these and loved them! I bought two pair, then went back and ordered a third pair and had them sent to a friend. I can only speak for me, and pray to God I'm not speaking for my two friends. But when I opened my pair and put them on, they do not hang right. That are crooked, and I am afraid to try to do any adjusting because they are fragile and I am afraid I will break them. Such pretty earrings, but they are useless to me. It's more trouble than it is worth to try to send them back. I guess I'll just have to such this one up and chalk it up to a bad lesson learned.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL & ELEGANT DANGLERS
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Jan 3, 2014

These were NOT expensive. They make a beautiful appearance. They are "DELICATE" & look to be hand-made. You will have to treat with care are the way they are made you cannot be hard on them. They are made for the gal who appreciates "beauty", and "elegance" and they are that. I did send mine back as I bought for re-sale. But because of the delicate nature I was afraid to resell because not everyone takes care of and respects their jewelry, as I do.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Aurora, IL,  Dec 30, 2013

I couldn't really tell from the picture how large the earrings are, so I'm a little disappointed. The earrings are a smaller with a shorter drop than I expected. They're cute, though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them!
 from detroit, mi,  May 21, 2013

Got 2 pair, one for me and my sister. My sister called me on the phone before I could get to the end of her block. She was too excited. She loved them so much she sent me a thank you card expressing how much she loved them in the mail 2 days later.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Florida,  May 10, 2013

have enjoyed wearing them, go well with my clothes

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well crafted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 21, 2013

I love these earrings they're exactly what i thought they'd be small and lightweight so the feel casual but with a lot of detail that can easily add to your more glamourous ensembles. very versatile.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they look just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 20, 2013

I love these earrings! They are great for the office or with jeans. They look very expensive, they are classy and timeless. I willprobably buy more in different colors. The sparkle is awesome, a great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from atlanta,  Mar 16, 2013

nice pieces ordered onre than one like them all everyone asked me where i got them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? y
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top