Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beware because there are no returns.
 from Chicago, Il,  Nov 16, 2012

Be sure to measure exactly. I measured and compared another ring that fit and the ring was still too large. It looks like they take a ring that they have in stock and write the ordered size on the package, knowing that you can't return it. The ring has kept its color and I am happy with the finish and the design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Different, ordered the narrow and got the larger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor, too large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair to Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been wearing it for over a month and it still looks new. My hobby is restoring vehicles, through oil, grease and banging around , I think it will look good for a very long time..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is exactly what you get, a Great looking ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and price are exceptional.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLOR CHANGED WITH IN 2 HOURS
 from WICHITA FALLS,TEXAS,  Oct 5, 2012

IF THIS HAD NOT CHANGED COLOR IT WOULD HAVE BEEN WONDERFUL. I ONLY WEAR A SIZE 5 RING. HARD TO FIND. GRANNY1944

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NICE
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECTR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CHANGES COLOR. IT WAS VERY NICE AT FIRST.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Silver City,NM,  Mar 24, 2013

most excellent ring for my husband it fit him perfectly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 17, 2013

The sizing was very accurate as well as the appearance on the site. I bought this ring as a Valentine's day gift for my boyfriend and was he was very pleased. He wears it every day :) I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great men's ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality! They sell Tungsten rings at jewelry stores for hundreds of dollars and I got this beautiful ring for my boyfriend for under $100!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring
 from clarksville,tn.,  Feb 21, 2013

i like the ring and would buy another but it took to long to get here

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i like the ring very much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is great
 from Rotonda West Fl,  Feb 15, 2013

Through my own error I ordered too small a ring..Overstock sent me a larger one even before they recieved the one I sent back. All at no cost to me. The new ring fits perfectly and if the color holds for a few years I can't say enough good things about Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? maybe a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, I can see my reflection!
 from New York,  Jan 1, 2013

The ring was perfect. No problems, and my boyfriend loved it. It corresponded really well with my ring that he got me :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big,but pefect fitoverall.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To this date I like it
 from waco, tx,  Dec 29, 2012

I wear this ring every day and it still looks like new

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? motr gold tone than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little larger than what i needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far the quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

I ordered this ring for my husband because his wedding band no longer fits and we couldn't afford to get him a new gold one. This ring looks and feels great on him. The fit is perfect, and its very shiny. Even shinier than my wedding ring, I think I need to get mine cleaned to look that shiny. And if someone didn't know that this ring isn't real gold, they would never be able to tell!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good and accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring - exactly what we wanted!! Quick!!
 from Sykesville, MD,  Dec 21, 2012

Great affordable ring. The Overstock transaction was quick and acurate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't lknow - sent it to my husband who needed a new one while overseas for work - lost weight and wanted a smaller sized ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold domed ring
 from Mocksville nc,  Dec 12, 2012

I really am happy with what I got. It is spot on as far as size goes and is very pretty. Alittle shinier than I was expecting but not bad at all. I would recommend this ring for people who cannot afford real rings such as myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is accurate although the ring is more shiny in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality. This is a heavy ring but is very nice. Durable. And pretty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from PA,  Nov 9, 2012

I brought this ring for my husband as his wedding band because he works in a warehouse and does a lot of diy stuff in our home. I am a 14k gold person and wasn't sure what this ring would be like but I am amazed with it. It almost matches mine to a "T" and it doesn't have any scratches on it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing stands up against everything my husband puts it through
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring at great price
 from columbus, oh,  Aug 17, 2012

I love this ring and it was nice and cheap. It looks great, everyone thinks it's actually gold!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks pretty much the same, sometimes in certain lighting it looks a little more bronze but in normal lighting and daylight it's gold
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits comfortably and looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't like the Ring
 from Suitland, MD,  May 31, 2012

Didn't like the ring at all neither did my husband.. the color was way off and the size was not true to size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was very deceiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring was heavy in weight, but the color was really off.. it looked copper instead of gold.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turned color
 from boston ma,  May 16, 2012

not happy with this ring, usually the items are fine -

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it turned dark copper after a few days
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gold alternative
 from San Diego,  Apr 28, 2012

Very cool ring for those who like the retro look of a solid gold band but a lot more affordable and durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very shiny nice weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Tungsten carbide
 from Illinois,  Apr 16, 2012

I like how the ring looks but it is getting dark spots on the ring that is darker than the gold. but for the price I'm not really mad and if I bought another tungsten ring in the future I wouldn't go with gold. This was my first tungsten jewelry purchase from Overstock and I saw a lot of other good looking rings that I was interested in purchasing but my confidence is not as high as it was at first and I'm a little skeptical so I'm not sure if I will shop for jewelry again unless it is real gold or silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked similiar
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Ypsilanti, Michigan,  Mar 7, 2012

I bought a Gold Tungsten Carbide Domed 8-mm Ring at the end of Dec. 2011, for about $**. I also own a 14 kt gold ring, which cost about $700.00. I like the color of the Tungsten ring, even though it is different than the color of my 14 kt ring. After getting the 14 kt ring polished, it takes two or three days before it is covered with tiny scratches. I have worn my Tungsten ring for two months and it is still not scratched. It looks like new. I like that my Tungsten ring is heavier and thicker than my 14 kt ring. I now wear the Tungsten ring most of the time, without fear of it being stolen or lost, since it was so inexpensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looks better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOLD TUGSTEN CARBIDE DOMED 8-MM RING
 from White Oak, Texas,  Mar 1, 2012

CAN SAY THAT THIS RING STILL LOOKS AMAZING. WENT ON A CRUISE AND WAS IN SALT WATER NEARLY 80% OF THE TIME AND IT IS STILL AS SHINY AS THE DAY WE PURCHASED IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? ON THE SPOT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought