Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fiance is very happy!
 from Fresno, Cal,  Mar 20, 2013

Purchased this ring and it looks great and my fiance loves it. The ring is comfort fit size, so it's too large for his left hand and placed it on his right hand, instead. When I said I would return for 1/2 size smaller, my fiance did not want to give up this ring -he's happy and likes this ring. So, I ordered a second ring, in hopes in time for our wedding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks better, in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was large, however, if you read the fine print, it tells you that this is measured for "comfort fit" which is about 1/2 size larger. Consistent, we needed a half size smaller than what my fiance normally wears. It looks so nice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We've had the ring for about 6 days. The ring appears to be just perfect and good quality, but we are waiting for the color to wear and see how it survives scratching, if that happens.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it!
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 12, 2013

My fiance totally loves his ring- he wanted to start wearing it the night we got it! It's masculine and solid and exactly what he wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image has a bit of a reddish tint (probably due to color adjustment in the photographs) whereas the product itself was jet black.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect once my fiance figured out he was a 7 and not a 7.5!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's heavy and smooth and looks great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from IL,  Jan 29, 2013

The ring seems to run big. may have to send back. Otherwise it's what we expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what we expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Rochester,ny,  Jan 10, 2013

For the money this ring is worth every penny. My husband wanted a ring he could wear to work that was cheap so he didn't have to ruin his nice one. For the money I paid we were shocked with the quality of it. The ring has some weight to it and will hold up for years to come

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than I expected. The ring is heavy and of excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is very nice
 from Virginia,  Oct 9, 2012

This ring was beautiful and the correct size. It arrived qucikly and looks great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this ring
 from Colorado,  Sep 5, 2012

Scratches easily but it was cheap so I can't expect too much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its good but scratches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shine doesn't last
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

I bought the ring for my husband as an anniversary gift. He wore it every day for two weeks and it looked great. By the third week, the ring had already begun to tarnish. He did perform manual labor while wearing the ring so it may have lasted longer if he had removed the ring prior. I feel so bad that I am going to have to purchase a new ring for him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and sleek
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 26, 2012

I purchased this ring as an anniversary present for my husband. I thought it had a cool look compared to his traditional yellow gold band. It is very eye catching . He has received many compliments on it. I was also pleased with the price point.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring sizing was a little generous. I ended up returning the ring twice to get a comfortable fit for my husband.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring was what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband LOVES this ring
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Apr 11, 2012

I bought this as a surprise gift for my husband for Christmas. Since then he has replaced his original wedding band with this one. He absolutely LOVES it. Honestly, I'm in the process of trying to determine his new ring size, as he has lots a lot of weight and his current one is too big. I will again be purchasing the same ring for him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Kilgore, TX,  Feb 13, 2012

We ordered this for my husband's wedding band. Unfortunately the sizing was off so we had to get a 12, but other than that issue it's a wonderful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking ring
 from Salt Lake CIty, UT,  Dec 29, 2011

When the ring arrived I was very excited, it was a very nice looking ring. I didn't realize however that the ring would chip. I had the ring engraved so I am unable to return it, what a bummer!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from albany, ny,  Dec 27, 2011

My husband loved the ring- the black color and ceramic is very unique. He receives a lot of compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate and even nicer than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and shiny- great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought