Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 23, 2016

Goes with many outfits and other jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flash
 Dec 23, 2015

Bought three and handed hem out to wife & daughters, They very pleased & happy. Old saying , if wife happy---you're happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love to shop
 Dec 10, 2015

I gave this as a gift and was told it was the best gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Purple!
 Dec 6, 2015

Love these simple and colorful stretch bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marble and Crystal Amethyst Stretch Bracelet
 May 19, 2015

Beautiful little find for a great price. It sparkles and looks much more expensive than it is. Also a great layering piece with other stretch bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kristen B.
 May 14, 2015

the colors are so pretty and I love the compliments I get when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 May 6, 2015

Soooo affordable yet well made and stylish but a of a kind beauty that can go well dressy or every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful Bracelet!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

Very happy with quality and look. Great bargain! Marbles are chunky but this is exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty In Purple
 from Cool Ridge, West Virginia,  Jan 3, 2014

Much prettier than in the picture--sparkles when the light hits it. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marble and Crystal Amethyst stretch Bracelet
 from St Louis Mo,  Dec 26, 2013

The marble balls are too heavy for the string that is used that holds it all together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple lovers delight!
 from Long Island, New York,  Jul 20, 2013

This is a very pretty, chunky bracelet. It makes a statement around your wrist! I like everything about it except that it's not for me, I bought it as a gift. I'm pretty sure I'll be ordering one for myself very soon. Came with a gift box and is reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from New Jersey,  Jul 6, 2013

A little disappointed because the picture on line has some blue color in it. But the product I received doesn't. It's also heavier than I thought. The quality is fine, just right for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Newark, DE,  Jul 2, 2013

Stones are beautifully set and is very comfortable to wear. Stretch band does not catch the hair on arms. Some of the stones have a touch of white in the beads which makes the bracelet very eye catching. I am pleased with the quality and the price. It gives the appearance of being more expensive than the actual cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and deep, vivid purple stones, very comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Gift
 from FL,  Jun 26, 2013

I bought one for my Daughter-in-law and decided it was so pretty that I had to have one for myself. Love it. You can wear with dressy outfits or with jeans. It's a great compliment to any attire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Mom loved this!
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 30, 2013

I am so glad I ordered this bracelet for my mom for her Birthday! My mom gets onto me for spending too much on people for birthdays and other events, this was low cost.. and She loves it! I bought her the multi-colored one for mother's day too! It is so pretty and has bright vivid colors! The band is stretchy too, so I am almost positive is would fit anyone's wrist! Excellent! So happy!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is super high quality for the money spent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  May 22, 2013

I love my bracelet I wear it with a genuine amethyst necklace and no one can tell it its not the real McCoy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bracelet
 from Sacramento,CA,  Mar 28, 2013

I bought this bracelet for a friend of my son's. It it very pretty and the girl loved it. It was little too bulky for my taste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from fresh meadows, ny,  Feb 25, 2013

Cute bracelet. Not as eye-catching as others I have purchased, but am pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute bracelet
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 24, 2013

I love this bracelet, good quality and good price. shipped on time but packing the item was okay.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was not as advertised
 from NJ,  Jan 17, 2013

I purchased the bracelet for its purple color as seen in the photos. The 4 faceted crystals in between round beads are indeed the dark purple the photo shows them to be. Unfortunately, the color of the round mosaic marbles on the bracelet I received is such a dark purple that it doesn't even appear to be purple. It is nothing like the vibrant purple in the photo. I will return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color of the round mosaic resin marbles on the bracelet I received are a very dark blackish purple. It is not the same color as the vibrant purplish mosaic beads in the advertised photos.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate due to the words "amaze", "striking" and "compliments"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought