Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautful Bracelet!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

Very happy with quality and look. Great bargain! Marbles are chunky but this is exactly what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty In Purple
 from Cool Ridge, West Virginia,  Jan 3, 2014

Much prettier than in the picture--sparkles when the light hits it. Very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marble and Crystal Amethyst stretch Bracelet
 from St Louis Mo,  Dec 26, 2013

The marble balls are too heavy for the string that is used that holds it all together.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple lovers delight!
 from Long Island, New York,  Jul 20, 2013

This is a very pretty, chunky bracelet. It makes a statement around your wrist! I like everything about it except that it's not for me, I bought it as a gift. I'm pretty sure I'll be ordering one for myself very soon. Came with a gift box and is reasonably priced.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from New Jersey,  Jul 6, 2013

A little disappointed because the picture on line has some blue color in it. But the product I received doesn't. It's also heavier than I thought. The quality is fine, just right for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Newark, DE,  Jul 2, 2013

Stones are beautifully set and is very comfortable to wear. Stretch band does not catch the hair on arms. Some of the stones have a touch of white in the beads which makes the bracelet very eye catching. I am pleased with the quality and the price. It gives the appearance of being more expensive than the actual cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and deep, vivid purple stones, very comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Gift
 from FL,  Jun 26, 2013

I bought one for my Daughter-in-law and decided it was so pretty that I had to have one for myself. Love it. You can wear with dressy outfits or with jeans. It's a great compliment to any attire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Mom loved this!
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 30, 2013

I am so glad I ordered this bracelet for my mom for her Birthday! My mom gets onto me for spending too much on people for birthdays and other events, this was low cost.. and She loves it! I bought her the multi-colored one for mother's day too! It is so pretty and has bright vivid colors! The band is stretchy too, so I am almost positive is would fit anyone's wrist! Excellent! So happy!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is super high quality for the money spent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  May 22, 2013

I love my bracelet I wear it with a genuine amethyst necklace and no one can tell it its not the real McCoy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bracelet
 from Sacramento,CA,  Mar 28, 2013

I bought this bracelet for a friend of my son's. It it very pretty and the girl loved it. It was little too bulky for my taste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from fresh meadows, ny,  Feb 25, 2013

Cute bracelet. Not as eye-catching as others I have purchased, but am pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute bracelet
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 24, 2013

I love this bracelet, good quality and good price. shipped on time but packing the item was okay.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was not as advertised
 from NJ,  Jan 17, 2013

I purchased the bracelet for its purple color as seen in the photos. The 4 faceted crystals in between round beads are indeed the dark purple the photo shows them to be. Unfortunately, the color of the round mosaic marbles on the bracelet I received is such a dark purple that it doesn't even appear to be purple. It is nothing like the vibrant purple in the photo. I will return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color of the round mosaic resin marbles on the bracelet I received are a very dark blackish purple. It is not the same color as the vibrant purplish mosaic beads in the advertised photos.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate due to the words "amaze", "striking" and "compliments"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from FL,  Jan 9, 2013

gave it to a friend for Christmas and she was very happy with this gift. She put it on immediately to show it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? realistic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a treasure!
 from Phenix City, AL,  Jan 9, 2013

This was a gift and my friend loved it! I am so happy I found this on overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little bracelet
 from Paducah KY,  Dec 27, 2012

Daughter loves purple and she loved this! I bought this based on the price and that another reviewer stated "if you love purple you will love this." Well she hit the nail on the head!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun product
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Dec 21, 2012

Fun to wear. Hope it lasts as a stretch bracelet; goes well w/ other items purchased & a good, fun match w/ clothes

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marble and Crystal Amethyst Bracelet
 from Murrieta CA,  Nov 1, 2012

I like this Bracelet a lot. It sparkles with movement and light. It is really comfortable to wear. I tend to forget I have it on. Looks nice stacked with other bracelets, both beaded and metals. It's a fun bracelet. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettier in person
 from motown,  Aug 24, 2012

very pretty , high quality , looks expensive , fits nice on the wrist

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice quality beads, well strung, good quality, great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality beads
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit big
 from Kenner, LA,  Aug 24, 2012

This is just OK - stones are BIGGER than I anticipated and hoped they would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top