Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Marble & Crystal Amethyst Putple Stretch Bracelet
 from New Jersey,  Nov 4, 2010

Awesome, fabulous, a must-have if your favorite color is purple. Slides easily over the hand & onto the wrist. Needs to be worn on the hand you do not use to write with as it is has bigger beads & if you are not use to a bracelet like this writing with it on the same hand that you are writing is a tad difficult. It is a hefty bracelet but is feather light weight wise. The crystal beads are a deep warm purple. The purple & white marble beads are very pretty & none of these beads match with any of the other marble beads. I bought this for a friend & can't wait to give it to her. I know she is going to just love it. If purple is your favorite color, you will not be sorry that you purchased this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2011

I purchased this for my Aunt for Christmas. She is very much into jewelry, and she absolutely adored this bracelet. The picture does not do this piece justice. It is more elaborate in detail and shiny in person. I was very happy upon receipt of the package. A great deal, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Washington,DC,  Dec 27, 2010

Love the bracelet. Looks more expensive than the price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flash
 Dec 23, 2015

Bought three and handed hem out to wife & daughters, They very pleased & happy. Old saying , if wife happy---you're happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love to shop
 Dec 10, 2015

I gave this as a gift and was told it was the best gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Purple!
 Dec 6, 2015

Love these simple and colorful stretch bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marble and Crystal Amethyst Stretch Bracelet
 May 19, 2015

Beautiful little find for a great price. It sparkles and looks much more expensive than it is. Also a great layering piece with other stretch bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kristen B.
 May 14, 2015

the colors are so pretty and I love the compliments I get when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 May 6, 2015

Soooo affordable yet well made and stylish but a of a kind beauty that can go well dressy or every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 25, 2016

This bracelet is pretty, but a rather inelegant looking - if the stones were a bit smaller, I think it would look much lovelier on my wrist. And the color is not exactly purple, rather a purplish dark blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny
 Mar 1, 2016

Very elegant, I gave this to my daughter. She is the envy of her haters lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 23, 2016

Goes with many outfits and other jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful Bracelet!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

Very happy with quality and look. Great bargain! Marbles are chunky but this is exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty In Purple
 from Cool Ridge, West Virginia,  Jan 3, 2014

Much prettier than in the picture--sparkles when the light hits it. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marble and Crystal Amethyst stretch Bracelet
 from St Louis Mo,  Dec 26, 2013

The marble balls are too heavy for the string that is used that holds it all together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple lovers delight!
 from Long Island, New York,  Jul 20, 2013

This is a very pretty, chunky bracelet. It makes a statement around your wrist! I like everything about it except that it's not for me, I bought it as a gift. I'm pretty sure I'll be ordering one for myself very soon. Came with a gift box and is reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from New Jersey,  Jul 6, 2013

A little disappointed because the picture on line has some blue color in it. But the product I received doesn't. It's also heavier than I thought. The quality is fine, just right for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Newark, DE,  Jul 2, 2013

Stones are beautifully set and is very comfortable to wear. Stretch band does not catch the hair on arms. Some of the stones have a touch of white in the beads which makes the bracelet very eye catching. I am pleased with the quality and the price. It gives the appearance of being more expensive than the actual cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and deep, vivid purple stones, very comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Gift
 from FL,  Jun 26, 2013

I bought one for my Daughter-in-law and decided it was so pretty that I had to have one for myself. Love it. You can wear with dressy outfits or with jeans. It's a great compliment to any attire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Mom loved this!
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 30, 2013

I am so glad I ordered this bracelet for my mom for her Birthday! My mom gets onto me for spending too much on people for birthdays and other events, this was low cost.. and She loves it! I bought her the multi-colored one for mother's day too! It is so pretty and has bright vivid colors! The band is stretchy too, so I am almost positive is would fit anyone's wrist! Excellent! So happy!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is super high quality for the money spent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought