Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
okay
 from Kngsburg, Ca,  Dec 30, 2013

It's a bit smelly. Other reviews did say that. But that's not why I would not buy it again. Just didn't work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not my fave
 from il.,  Nov 24, 2012

would not recommend this product,sticky on your skin, does not feel good at all, will not buy again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine,substituted a difeerent size and package
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product stays sticky on my face all day
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Mi.,  Sep 14, 2012

Love this, liked the smell, works wonderfully! Really helps those fine lines.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that good...
 from Washington,  Apr 10, 2012

The product sent had a generic label, they said due to high demand they ran out! The product had a odd smell and was very oily. I tossed it out. Do not waste your money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Completely different
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Generic label
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Odd smell, very oily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't tell how it works
 from Florida,  Feb 8, 2012

Best product I have had for removing deep set furrrows..ON time delivery very good customer service

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product feels calming to skin
 from Houston,  Dec 14, 2011

I have very fair, sensitive skin and this product was gentle, soothing and remarkably effective.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? packaging appeared different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky smooth, with a subtle refreshing feel.
 from Florida, resident,  Oct 10, 2011

I found this serum to go on silky smooth and penetrate well into my skin. I have noticed suble results and will use it all up before I make a final decision. There is a slight camphor smell, very slight, which I found refreshing. With all the products out there, and those I have tried, I would purchase this one again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually, I received more of the product due to the packaging and amount of orders received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was described accurately.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greasy
 from michigan,  Oct 9, 2011

wouldnt buy again. no sign of minimizing any lines or wrinkles.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was greasy. smell of tea tree was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok. not to buy again
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes your skin feel like silk!
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 26, 2011

I agree with the other reviews regarding the smell of the product. Strong scent when initially used but this only lasts a few minutes. I have used very expensive products in the past; the latest being a moisturizer by Ilike, *** for a small jar. This serum works much better at reducing fine lines around my mouth and eyes. I had my 38 yr old daughter try it and amazingly, her husband noticed immediately that her skin looked more radiant. Would highly recommend this product. Now order 2 bottles at a time since I don't want to run out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? More like a serum than moisturizer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best I have used.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial moisturizer
 from Oregon,  Sep 15, 2011

It felt and smelled like I was putting industrial liquid on my face. It stung so bad I had to immediately go and wash it off. I threw it away as I could not return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't match, but they did say they were out of containers due to high volume of sales.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful feel
 from Minnesota,  Aug 12, 2011

It is hard to tell if this product will deliver the anti-aging benefits, but my dry skin loves the feel of this product. So, even if it doesn't make me young again, it makes my skin feel quite smooth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image came in a glass bottle because the manufacterer said they had a glut of order and ran out of the original packaging.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The reviews mentioned the strong tea-tree oil smell, and it is there, but it is not obnoxious.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bioxifirm
 Mar 12, 2011

Ordered 3 bottles. They arrived promptly and in good packaging. Since ordering the product before, the bottle had changed. The smell of tea tree oil seems to be stronger in this batch of the product, but I still love the way my skin feels. It does reduce wrinkles, especially under the eyes. It also removed completely a raised area that was very noticeable. I will continue to use this product and recommend it to others. Warning though, the "aroma" is very strong when first applied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Product
 from Gulf Coast,  Mar 1, 2011

I ordered this and have been using it for about a week. It does has have a strong tea tree oil scent to it, but I like the smell, reminds me of the natural outdoors. Bioxifirm has made my skin feel just like silk and it is well worth the asking price. Im actually surprised they are asking so little for a product that works so well. My fine lines are fading and my skin has never felt so soft, clean and fresh. Thank you Overstock for offering such a great product at such a low price to us consumers. THANK YOU!!! I am ordering 3 more bottles today, I dont ever want to run out of this product!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Northern California,  Feb 1, 2011

This is rather serum not moisturizer. Comes with strong essential oil smell but I started liking it. I have good skin so I do not say it is helpful but it feels good and I feel it healthy. I will keep using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stuff
 from carlsbad, nm,  Dec 19, 2010

could see results immediately, it does have a strong smell of tee tree oil and botanical oils, but is worth putting up /w the smell. It makes your skin very soft & does improve wrinkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells strong
 from southern california,  Mar 7, 2010

the product does make my skin feel very soft and smooth, but it has a strong botanical odor, much like tea tree oil. the scent dissipates, but it quite strong upon application.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels Just like Satin!
 from San Diego, CA.,  Jan 28, 2010

My skin was very dry, with fine lines. I purchased this bottle just to try it. Well, after I put it on my skin it felt just like silk and satin,. The dryness disapeared and the lines were less noticable after the first application. Now, my face and neck have no lines and no dryness;and I look about 15 years younger. I use it once a day and it is a blessing! You won't need botox or plastic surgery if you use it regulary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like Silk
 from Battle Ground, Wa.,  Aug 27, 2009

This product is one of the best things I have tried in a long time. It goes on like silk and fills in the lines on my face and my makeup goes on smoothly for a good look. I have been using it for awhile now and can recommend to anyone who wants younger looking skin. you'll be glad you gave it a try.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure what title you want
 from Colonial Beach, VA,  Jun 17, 2011

Works great, have used before and just reordered. Not sure I would have to enter more than I did. My time is important to me and I stated in the first sentence this is not the first time I used this product. People have more important things to do than make up words to fill you 50 word requirement.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Good
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought