Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 29, 2014

Works great and absorbs quickly. Will last forever.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from Kngsburg, Ca,  Dec 30, 2013

It was okay. Nothing special. maybe just the price. That was good. Vicks works just as good.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Foot Care
 from Edmonton,AB, Canada,  Apr 30, 2013

This wonderful cream is the only thing I have found which brings comfort and healing to feet so dry they cracked and bled, both heels and toes. Its format is easy to use, its scent is gentle and clean, and it absorbs beautifully into white, scaly dryness. I don't want to be without it, ever.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely the best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Works
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 24, 2012

I bought this on another site about a year ago and I really love it. I was so happy to come across it for a cheaper price. It is the first product I've found that really softens my heels and smells fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cream really works!
 from Ohio,  Feb 29, 2012

This actually works! I have had very dry, cracked heels for years, and have tried NUMEROUS products that claim they work. But nothing worked until I bought Luxuriant Cracked Heel Repair. When used twice daily before putting on socks, I saw a definite improvement in two weeks. I don't expect miracles and anyone who truly has this problem and has worked at healing it knows nothing works overnight. But this product does work when used as directed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just as shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for healing cracked heels
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 17, 2011

As described...prompt delivery...Can't ask for more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1st class-does what it says it will do & has a pleasing fragrance to it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works!
 from Upstate SC,  Jun 9, 2011

This product has a distinct aroma and is quite oily but works better on cracked heels then any product i have tried. I would reccomend wearing a heavier sock right after applying.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heel crack
 from san diego, ca,  Mar 23, 2011

works well and is not too expensive. good service and good price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Mar 16, 2011

This product really is amazing and lives up to it's claims. Your heels and soles of your feet will feel smooth after just a couple of times. You won't be sorry to have purchased it. Best product of it's kind on the market.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top