Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Braclet
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 22, 2011

I bought this for my sister and it's beautiful; she's gotten a lot of comments and love the fact that it was a little larger than I thought!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice price
 Nov 12, 2010

The price was great but I was hoping that I was getting more than what I paid for. The item doesn't have the quality look I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY BRACELET
 from New Jersey,  Oct 26, 2010

I can't say enough about this bracelet, the workmanship is outstanding, it has lots of sparkle and is very comfortable on the wrist, it's a stretch bracelet but it is not tight on the wrist at all. I 'm glad that I took a chance and purchased the bracelet, I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Pink Crystal Stretch Bracelet
 from KANSAS,  Aug 30, 2014

Looks good in the picture but when i got it the color was even mor lighter then the pic,but i still will order from overstock because you guys have very good items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Very Girlie
 from Champlain, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

Sparkle Plenty would be proud. This stretch cutie is a great fun stretch bracelet that adds a little sparkling frivolity to dress up time. I love it .Really beautiful color and very flattering on winter pale skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great review
 from New hampshire,  May 24, 2012

Light, comfortable and glitzy! The perfect summer bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from San Diego, CA,  May 22, 2012

Got this as a gift for my husbands mother and she absolutely loved it, got to her in time for mothers day and everything! O.co please keep up the wonderful work because your doing something right!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't actually see it as it was mailed as a mothers day gift for my in law but am told that the color is brilliant and bracelet is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet matched discription
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this for a future gift. When we have a party at our house, I provide the women with a token gift. This is one of the gifts. I have not given it away yet. I like the look, and am please with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought