Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Vermont,  Nov 20, 2012

This hat is super cute and great quality. And I love that overstock is teaming up with small businesses in the USA.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child's Football Hat
 Jan 20, 2015

This is adorable! I gave it as a baby gift and the new mom loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 9, 2014

Very cute baby hat! We will definitely be putting out little guy in this hat during the winter and football season!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my December baby.
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 10, 2014

I bought this hat for my baby due in December. The quality is really nice and the price excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knitnut by JL Child's Cotton Crocheted Football Ha
 from Hilliard Ohio,  Feb 25, 2014

This hat is absolutely adorable! I bought it for my grandson and he looks so cute with it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from In,  Feb 24, 2014

It was ok overall my son liked it, but he kept on pulling on it I wish it would've cover his ear instead of pulling up the whole time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing
 from KY,  Nov 11, 2013

There is no sizing help for this product whatsoever! It is very much needed! You would think an XS would fit a baby, but it is still very huge!! I'll to wait a year at least for my baby boy to be able to wear it. Measurements need to be included on the website beside the sizes so you know what you are getting. The price is very high. I was thinking it was discounted when I ordered it, but it wasn't in the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hat was nice but missing a stitch
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 4, 2013

This hat is well made but it was missing a white stitch which made it look strange. I contacted overstock customer service and they were really good about providing me with some options. Since it was out of stock they offered me a partial refund. I'll probably go buy some yarn and fix the missing stitch myself. It'll look cute on my kid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this hat
 from Sherwood, OR,  Mar 28, 2013

Loved this hat on my son. Sad it's getting small. May have to order another in a bigger size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, warm, knit tight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute hat!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 2, 2013

This hat came quickly and was so cute! I bought it for my 3-month old son. We get so many compliments on it. It's adorable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same or better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and is very durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Ruston, LA,  Jan 1, 2013

This knit hat is absolutely adorable! I have washed it once (using handwash cycle) and hung it to dry. So far, it looks great! A great addition to this little boy's wardrobe!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knitnut hat
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 18, 2012

That hat looks good on my son. The only thing is i would prefer it to be warmer.....put

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks the same to me
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Hat
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 4, 2012

This adorable hat will keep a little ones head warn while also making him or her look super cute for football season. I have gotten a lot of compliments on this hat and a lot of people asking me where I got it. It looks like a very expensive hand knit sold in a boutique. The yarn is also extremely soft and stretchy for babies head without being itchy or irritating. I would highly recommend it if you are a football fan

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as it appeared
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Football Attire!!!
 from Texas,  Mar 7, 2012

My grandson lives out of town and both parents are coaches. It is perfect!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought