Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 21, 2012

I love these earrings! The crystals are sparkly and gorgeous, as described. The earwires are long and smooth and seem very durable. They came securely packaged in a pretty gift box. I will be buying more of these as gifts!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 25, 2012

These are absolutely beautiful! So sparkly and I love the way they pick up all the colors around them. They go with everything! I am very happy with the price as well. Great purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Toronto ontario,  Aug 7, 2012

These earrings are beautiful - exactly as expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really thought I was buying a set of earrings I would inevitably throw into my bag of cheap costume jewelry but after receiving these they will earn a special place in my collection. They are smaller than I thought but everything on overstock is smaller than pictures so I was prepared for that. But I wasn't prepared for the dazzle of these earrings. They sparkle and they don't look cheap. They look expensive and very very elligant. I thought I would wear these to my sons baseball game this week but I think ill save these for a date night. I can't testify to the longivety of these but I can say for the price, it's worth the risk! Highly recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling!!!
 from Portland OR,  Dec 13, 2012

I absoultely LOVE these earrings!! They SPARKLE in your ears. I am a server at a restaurant and get compliments from my guests about them!!! I may even get a second pair!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brilliant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling earrings
 from New Jersey,  Jun 1, 2013

Very nice size and the clear color sparkles with rainbow colors. Nice earrings for jeans or to dress up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkling crystals
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Mar 21, 2013

I love the earrings, they are eye-catching, have a gold/tone. They are light, easy to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was apt.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are just as pictured, sparkly and lightweight, they swing and catch the light.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from memphis, tn,  Aug 24, 2012

I love these earrings. Excellent quality and I recommend to others. Nice gift box was included as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Apr 2, 2015

I wear these all the time. I love the colors. I have had these for a couple years now and they are even more beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TN. granny
 Mar 2, 2015

I purchased these last year and today they look exactly the same. They are great everyday jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look exactly like pictured
 from Westchester, NY,  Oct 7, 2013

I was looking for a new pair of earrings that were a little different than others out there and these earrings fit the bill.....They are light weight yet sturdy and fall nicely ..They are sparkly and pick up different colors depending upon the light that hits them. They are a good size and a great value. Definitely worth having in your collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 2, 2013

These are incredibly beautiful. They are so sparkly they catch everyone's eye! I've gotten a lot of compliments on them. I wear them every day! They do have a yellow tint, but still pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Weatherford, Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

Light weight as in comfortable to wear, sparkly, made well and good value. Go with anything and everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty earrings
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Jul 26, 2013

These earrings are some of the prettiest I've ever seen. They sparkle and twinkle like the sun is captured in them. Absolutely beautiful.!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as good as the real thing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the earrings are very classy
 from denver, co,  Jun 4, 2013

I like the different colors that these earrings pick up: depending on what color I wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very flashy; lots of compliments
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

All the lady ask wear did I get My Earring from and I told them Overstock for a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vrey good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty and the light just make it shine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Bangor, Maine,  May 19, 2013

Very quick shipping, beautifully made, will look amazing with my prom dress in a few weeks. Thank you!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is very accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as decribed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 stars of quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply gorgeous
 from New York,  May 11, 2013

the best thing about these earrings is the sparkle..they are gorgeous! They are so full of bling that they make me happy just to look at them on my dresser! I bought them for someone else and kept them! Thank you once again, overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The earrings are stunning. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gorgeous earrings that compliment a variety of outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought