Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 297 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 21, 2012

I love these earrings! The crystals are sparkly and gorgeous, as described. The earwires are long and smooth and seem very durable. They came securely packaged in a pretty gift box. I will be buying more of these as gifts!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 25, 2012

These are absolutely beautiful! So sparkly and I love the way they pick up all the colors around them. They go with everything! I am very happy with the price as well. Great purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Toronto ontario,  Aug 7, 2012

These earrings are beautiful - exactly as expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I imagined...
 Apr 13, 2015

I really thought I was buying a set of earrings I would inevitably throw into my bag of cheap costume jewelry but after receiving these they will earn a special place in my collection. They are smaller than I thought but everything on overstock is smaller than pictures so I was prepared for that. But I wasn't prepared for the dazzle of these earrings. They sparkle and they don't look cheap. They look expensive and very very elligant. I thought I would wear these to my sons baseball game this week but I think ill save these for a date night. I can't testify to the longivety of these but I can say for the price, it's worth the risk! Highly recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling!!!
 from Portland OR,  Dec 13, 2012

I absoultely LOVE these earrings!! They SPARKLE in your ears. I am a server at a restaurant and get compliments from my guests about them!!! I may even get a second pair!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brilliant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 Mar 4, 2016

I have bought several,over 5 of these. I just can't keep up. Everyone love them. Arrived quick. Each crystal is hand wrapped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Jan 29, 2016

I love the sparkle and I wear these almost everyday to work. They pick up any color you are wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 Jan 4, 2016

I ordered these earrings as a Christmas gift for a friend. They were as pictured. They were just the right size, pretty and light weight. She was very happy with the choice I made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 Jan 2, 2016

I bought these for a gift and they were even prettier than the picture. The girl I gave them to thought they were beautiful also and put them on right away. I would buy them again in a NY minute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful danglers
 Dec 5, 2015

Beautiful, classy, comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rainbow for the ears
 Nov 3, 2015

I like these earrings very much. They are suitable for just about any event and will go with so many things. I think they are very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling earrings
 from New Jersey,  Jun 1, 2013

Very nice size and the clear color sparkles with rainbow colors. Nice earrings for jeans or to dress up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkling crystals
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Mar 21, 2013

I love the earrings, they are eye-catching, have a gold/tone. They are light, easy to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was apt.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are just as pictured, sparkly and lightweight, they swing and catch the light.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from memphis, tn,  Aug 24, 2012

I love these earrings. Excellent quality and I recommend to others. Nice gift box was included as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkle galore
 May 26, 2016

had a lot of compliments in these beautiful earrings. great quality and well made. you will love these earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 Jan 12, 2016

Elegant, Perfect Size. Great Price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob
 Jan 6, 2016

My wife loved to the earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boreal is crystal earrings
 Dec 20, 2015

Beautiful! Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shinning stars
 Nov 23, 2015

Sparkly and festive. Love the different colors that illuminate from these earrings. Great style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Earrings
 Sep 2, 2015

these are very good quality and have beautiful amount of bling. I absolutely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 297 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought