Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 21, 2012

I love these earrings! The crystals are sparkly and gorgeous, as described. The earwires are long and smooth and seem very durable. They came securely packaged in a pretty gift box. I will be buying more of these as gifts!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 25, 2012

These are absolutely beautiful! So sparkly and I love the way they pick up all the colors around them. They go with everything! I am very happy with the price as well. Great purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Toronto ontario,  Aug 7, 2012

These earrings are beautiful - exactly as expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling!!!
 from Portland OR,  Dec 13, 2012

I absoultely LOVE these earrings!! They SPARKLE in your ears. I am a server at a restaurant and get compliments from my guests about them!!! I may even get a second pair!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brilliant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling earrings
 from New Jersey,  Jun 1, 2013

Very nice size and the clear color sparkles with rainbow colors. Nice earrings for jeans or to dress up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkling crystals
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Mar 21, 2013

I love the earrings, they are eye-catching, have a gold/tone. They are light, easy to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was apt.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are just as pictured, sparkly and lightweight, they swing and catch the light.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from memphis, tn,  Aug 24, 2012

I love these earrings. Excellent quality and I recommend to others. Nice gift box was included as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Absolutely beautiful
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 2, 2013

These are incredibly beautiful. They are so sparkly they catch everyone's eye! I've gotten a lot of compliments on them. I wear them every day! They do have a yellow tint, but still pretty!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great earrings
 from Weatherford, Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

Light weight as in comfortable to wear, sparkly, made well and good value. Go with anything and everything.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty earrings
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Jul 26, 2013

These earrings are some of the prettiest I've ever seen. They sparkle and twinkle like the sun is captured in them. Absolutely beautiful.!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as good as the real thing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the earrings are very classy
 from denver, co,  Jun 4, 2013

I like the different colors that these earrings pick up: depending on what color I wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very flashy; lots of compliments
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

All the lady ask wear did I get My Earring from and I told them Overstock for a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vrey good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty and the light just make it shine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Bangor, Maine,  May 19, 2013

Very quick shipping, beautifully made, will look amazing with my prom dress in a few weeks. Thank you!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is very accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as decribed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 stars of quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply gorgeous
 from New York,  May 11, 2013

the best thing about these earrings is the sparkle..they are gorgeous! They are so full of bling that they make me happy just to look at them on my dresser! I bought them for someone else and kept them! Thank you once again, overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
My Favorie Earrings
 from VA,  Sep 25, 2014

I love these so much, I always wear them. I get compliments every time I have them on. Pretty, and so comfortable, you forget you have them on. I wish more earrings were made like these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Connecticut,  Jun 10, 2014

Very nice, inexpensive, lightweight. I get compliments when I wear them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very Glitzy!
 from Washington state, beautiful Pacific Northwest!,  Apr 24, 2014

Too sparkly for everyday, but very glitzy for special occasions, lightweight (which I love!) and seem to be well made. Came special wrapped and packaged well. Nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
These earrings are lightweight
 from Alta Loma,Ca.,  Mar 24, 2014

These earrings are lightweight so it makes them easy to wear- they reflect a lot of light and will match just about anything. would buy them again and they also would make a great gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Silver Teardrop Crystal Earrings
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 18, 2014

These are another beautiful pair of earrings by Dawn. They are crystal clear, but reflect any color you're wearing, or light you're in. Gorgeous shine, just lovely! This lady knows how to make a stunning pair of earrings at an affordable price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Earrings
 from Greenville, SC,  Dec 15, 2013

The earrings are a Lovely color and goes with every thing. Light to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top