Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 21, 2012

I love these earrings! The crystals are sparkly and gorgeous, as described. The earwires are long and smooth and seem very durable. They came securely packaged in a pretty gift box. I will be buying more of these as gifts!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 25, 2012

These are absolutely beautiful! So sparkly and I love the way they pick up all the colors around them. They go with everything! I am very happy with the price as well. Great purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Toronto ontario,  Aug 7, 2012

These earrings are beautiful - exactly as expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling!!!
 from Portland OR,  Dec 13, 2012

I absoultely LOVE these earrings!! They SPARKLE in your ears. I am a server at a restaurant and get compliments from my guests about them!!! I may even get a second pair!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brilliant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling earrings
 from New Jersey,  Jun 1, 2013

Very nice size and the clear color sparkles with rainbow colors. Nice earrings for jeans or to dress up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from memphis, tn,  Aug 24, 2012

I love these earrings. Excellent quality and I recommend to others. Nice gift box was included as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the earrings are very classy
 from denver, co,  Jun 4, 2013

I like the different colors that these earrings pick up: depending on what color I wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very flashy; lots of compliments
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

All the lady ask wear did I get My Earring from and I told them Overstock for a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vrey good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty and the light just make it shine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Bangor, Maine,  May 19, 2013

Very quick shipping, beautifully made, will look amazing with my prom dress in a few weeks. Thank you!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is very accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as decribed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 stars of quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply gorgeous
 from New York,  May 11, 2013

the best thing about these earrings is the sparkle..they are gorgeous! They are so full of bling that they make me happy just to look at them on my dresser! I bought them for someone else and kept them! Thank you once again, overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkling crystals
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Mar 21, 2013

I love the earrings, they are eye-catching, have a gold/tone. They are light, easy to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was apt.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are just as pictured, sparkly and lightweight, they swing and catch the light.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Teardrop Crystal Earrings
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 18, 2014

These are another beautiful pair of earrings by Dawn. They are crystal clear, but reflect any color you're wearing, or light you're in. Gorgeous shine, just lovely! This lady knows how to make a stunning pair of earrings at an affordable price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Teardrop Crystal AB Pear Earrings
 from San Diego, California,  Dec 12, 2013

I was shopping for a gift for a friend. After reading the reviews I purchased 2 sets of these earrings, one for myself. I am so glad I did that! They are big & sparkly and elicit compliments every time I wear them! My friend loves them also! Ladies, don't hesitate, buy them! You will not be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely fabulous
 from Altoona, Ks,  Nov 1, 2013

Perfect size and colour they sparkle so beautifully in the light I just love them. Look good day or night, great workmanship.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly Earrings
 from Millsboro, DE,  Oct 16, 2013

Gorgeous earrings. Don't have one complaint about them. I wasn't sure if I'd like this color (or lack of color) but as it turns out I wear these earrings more than any of my other earrings. Always get compliments on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look exactly like pictured
 from Westchester, NY,  Oct 7, 2013

I was looking for a new pair of earrings that were a little different than others out there and these earrings fit the bill.....They are light weight yet sturdy and fall nicely ..They are sparkly and pick up different colors depending upon the light that hits them. They are a good size and a great value. Definitely worth having in your collection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 2, 2013

These are incredibly beautiful. They are so sparkly they catch everyone's eye! I've gotten a lot of compliments on them. I wear them every day! They do have a yellow tint, but still pretty!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Staten Island, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

Earrings are gorgeous, shiny and colorful. Got a lot of complements on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Weatherford, Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

Light weight as in comfortable to wear, sparkly, made well and good value. Go with anything and everything.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite earrings
 from Des Moines, IA,  Sep 18, 2013

Very favorite earrings out of 50+ pair. Except I lost one of them so today I am ordering another pair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top