Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkly Blue Earrings
 from Millsboro, DE,  Oct 16, 2013

I have several pair of earrings by Dawn. The company is exceptional in the detail they provide for the product in every aspect. For me, they aren't a heavy earring and that's good. They don't pull on the ear lobe and they don't cause me to have headaches because of the weight. They are always sparkly and everyone comments on them, no matter what color I have bought these in (I have them in pink, blue, and yellow) as I'm talking to people they'll stop the conversation and ask where I got those beautiful earrings because they are so sparkly! I always tell them, "Overstock.com" and they're always surprised.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect drop earrings
 from NJ,  Jan 21, 2013

Lovely, lightweight, perfect length. I went back and got another color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right size and sparkle
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 28, 2012

Earrings were a gift for daughter. She loved them. Very nice. Not too heavy and not too long of a drop for teen girl. Beautiful blue color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Teardrop Aquamarine Earrings
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 18, 2014

These are the prettiest sky blue earrings I have ever seen. I love the teardrop shape and the sparkle and shine is just lovely. I can't say enough about how much I am enjoying wearing these, as I've had more compliments on them than any piece of jewelry I own. You will absolutely love them as well, if they don't sell out first. Great earrings Dawn, and Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Roanoke,VA,  Aug 16, 2013

Absolutely love the color and design. I get lots of compliments whenever I wear these earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from San Francisco,  Aug 14, 2013

I love this designer. I've recently ordered several pieces by Dawn some as gifts, some for me. I've been pleased with them all. I may order more colors of this particular design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality. Very classy and loaded with sparkle.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED THEM
 from Granada Hills, CA,  May 22, 2013

I like them, they are beautiful. I recommend them to anyone looking for blue earrings. The color is fantastic, and they are very comfortable to wear, Nicely made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicately beautiful
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 26, 2013

These earrings are really very pretty and very delicate looking - I love sparkly things and these are just the thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image couldn't show just how pretty these are.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Port Orange, Fl,  Mar 6, 2013

I purchased them for myself, December birthday and they were so nice that my daughters birthday is March 17 and the birthstone is so close to the color of March I decided to send them to her in her birthday card. I know she'll love them!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Seems like the stone is lighter than photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Denver, Co,  Feb 27, 2013

I love these and am so glad I bought them. I receive compliments on them all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better then expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stones on earrings are beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver aquamarine earrings by Dawn
 from Australia,  Feb 21, 2013

It is always a treat to receive jewellery by mail and when it is very simple and lovely, it's extra special.I appreciate also th time and effort these dedicated artists put into their products.I'm hooked!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good and as I imagined
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? also quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was more than happy with the quality and workmanship involved.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aquamarine crystal earrings
 from Folsom, Calif.,  Feb 15, 2013

I love these earrings also several other pair that I have purchased by Dawn. Can't go wrong with her jewelry. I am always happy with my purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These earrings are prettier than photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I love Jewelry by Dawn. The earrings are bright and catch the light which makes them sparkle.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made with slim hooks so they feel very light
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive Color Splash
 from Philadlephia,  Feb 8, 2013

These earrings are a great buy... they are cute, colorful, and inexpensive, and are perfect for the spring-summer outfit, either casual or a little dressed up. I am rating them excellent for their value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little more pale in color, but close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The crystals are a good size, the earring wire is not the usual cheap kind
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aquamarine earrings
 from Bufflo, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

Excellent match with the necklace. I love the color! Well worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Verry happy with purchase!
 from Perkiomenville, PA,  Apr 16, 2014

Bought these earrings for my Mom for her birthday in March with the matching necklace & she loved it! Matches perfectly together and very catching to the eye. Thank you for making my Mom happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling
 from ATLANTA GA,  Feb 8, 2014

These are really pretty and dazzling....but are really larger than the photo on the order. I like dangly ear rings but these are a bit large... I still like them....... they are comfortable and are a true color as shown in the order. ***

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Birthday present.
 from Mustang,OK,  Jan 29, 2014

Bought this as a birthday present for a friend at work. She truly liked them and wears them a lot and gets lots of compliments. Thank You overstock for another Birthday triumph.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Blue
 from Johnsonburg, PA,  Jan 14, 2014

These earrings are a beautiful shade of blue crystal. I've worn them with a very dressy outfit & they looked great. I wore them with jeans & a regular top & they looked really good with that outfit too, so you can wear them however you like, & they look really good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ss teardrop
 from Leonardtown, MD,  Jan 1, 2014

I ordered the earrings for my niece and she LOVES them! They are really beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply perfect
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 25, 2013

The earrings are the perfect size - long enough to be seen under long hair but short enough to wear all day and with any outfits. The color is perfect too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top