Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
silver filigree earrings
 from Goshen, Indiana,  Sep 28, 2013

The earrings are very feminine and comfortable to wear.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful delicate earrings
 from atlanta, ga,  Jun 17, 2013

purchased for my sister's birthday. she was thrilled and when I saw them on, I was, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, delicate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Mass.,  Apr 20, 2013

I really like these earrings. Not large -but great for casual wear. I personally prefer this size earring. The design is very pretty and they are well made. They are light so they dont weigh your ear down. Glad I bought them and would recommend. I do wish they came with those small rubber backs to keep them on -but not a big issue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and pretty design.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings!
 from Dallas TX,  Feb 6, 2013

I love these earrings! They are light weight and comfortable to wear, yet they have a heavy feel to the silver. I get loads of compliments every time I wear them. They are already my favorite earrings. Not too big and not too small. You won't be disappointed with these. I plan on getting the matching necklace as well. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is quality jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE these!
 from Texas,  Jan 13, 2013

I love these earrings! They are very comfortable to wear and the long ear-wires stay put. The drops have a very substantial look and feel to them. It's easy to tell these are fine quality earrings. I get lots of compliments when I wear them. I'll be buying more for gifts. I highly recommend these if you like sterling silver earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY high quality!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 30, 2014

These earrings were very well made and very attractive. Just as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift.
 from Northern California,  Aug 12, 2013

I purchased these as a gift for a friend. I wanted her to have something pretty to wear for her son's wedding. They were a little more than I wanted to spend, but they all matched perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Los Angeles CA,  Feb 17, 2013

I love these earrings. They are just beautiful. They are very high quality, as are all the items I've gotten from Jewelry by Dawn. I recommend buying these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty small earrings
 from NC,  Jul 31, 2013

Good earring for younger person or someone who prefers small earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close in appearance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. small and very lightweight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misunderstood size description
 from Washington Metropolitan Area,  Jan 10, 2014

The size of earrings VERY small...for a child. I had purchased for an adult. I was not pleased.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top