Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and light
 Nov 16, 2015

These are my favorite earings. They a beautiful and light and they are great both casual and dressed up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 Dec 7, 2015

These earrings are very pretty and delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs diane Delena
 Feb 7, 2015

Just received the earrings I love them and very nice quality. just the right size not to big or to small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bargainqueen33
 Mar 28, 2016

Very pretty and a great price for sterling silver, even for someone who buys silver jewelry on occasion in Mexico.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Feb 2, 2016

as described fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking beautiful.
 Jul 23, 2015

I get noticed with these every time. They look way more expensive on me than what I purchased them on OV. Perfect for my small face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite earrings
 Apr 21, 2015

I had a pair of these and lost one1 Now I have 3 earrings so be sure to use the rubber stoppers in the back. They are pretty and lightweight and the perfect size/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 30, 2014

These earrings were very well made and very attractive. Just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver filigree earrings
 from Goshen, Indiana,  Sep 28, 2013

The earrings are very feminine and comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful delicate earrings
 from atlanta, ga,  Jun 17, 2013

purchased for my sister's birthday. she was thrilled and when I saw them on, I was, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, delicate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Mass.,  Apr 20, 2013

I really like these earrings. Not large -but great for casual wear. I personally prefer this size earring. The design is very pretty and they are well made. They are light so they dont weigh your ear down. Glad I bought them and would recommend. I do wish they came with those small rubber backs to keep them on -but not a big issue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and pretty design.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings!
 from Dallas TX,  Feb 6, 2013

I love these earrings! They are light weight and comfortable to wear, yet they have a heavy feel to the silver. I get loads of compliments every time I wear them. They are already my favorite earrings. Not too big and not too small. You won't be disappointed with these. I plan on getting the matching necklace as well. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is quality jewelry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE these!
 from Texas,  Jan 13, 2013

I love these earrings! They are very comfortable to wear and the long ear-wires stay put. The drops have a very substantial look and feel to them. It's easy to tell these are fine quality earrings. I get lots of compliments when I wear them. I'll be buying more for gifts. I highly recommend these if you like sterling silver earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY high quality!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and well made
 Jun 10, 2016

Good quality and value. Purchased with coordinating necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Feb 7, 2016

Like the beaded version, these were also smaller than expected. However, still very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet!
 Dec 8, 2015

This are lovely and delicate! A perfect gift item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earring
 Nov 9, 2015

Great price, very light weight but looks great with casual wear or dressy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a reviewer
 Aug 12, 2015

small and delicate, pretty design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my friend loves them!
 Jan 12, 2015

Gave as a gift to my friend and she loves them and told me she has received many compliments. That is what I was hoping for as a present for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute teardrops
 Jan 6, 2015

Perfect size for everyday wearing. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought