Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 30, 2014

These earrings were very well made and very attractive. Just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver filigree earrings
 from Goshen, Indiana,  Sep 28, 2013

The earrings are very feminine and comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful delicate earrings
 from atlanta, ga,  Jun 17, 2013

purchased for my sister's birthday. she was thrilled and when I saw them on, I was, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, delicate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Mass.,  Apr 20, 2013

I really like these earrings. Not large -but great for casual wear. I personally prefer this size earring. The design is very pretty and they are well made. They are light so they dont weigh your ear down. Glad I bought them and would recommend. I do wish they came with those small rubber backs to keep them on -but not a big issue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and pretty design.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings!
 from Dallas TX,  Feb 6, 2013

I love these earrings! They are light weight and comfortable to wear, yet they have a heavy feel to the silver. I get loads of compliments every time I wear them. They are already my favorite earrings. Not too big and not too small. You won't be disappointed with these. I plan on getting the matching necklace as well. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is quality jewelry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE these!
 from Texas,  Jan 13, 2013

I love these earrings! They are very comfortable to wear and the long ear-wires stay put. The drops have a very substantial look and feel to them. It's easy to tell these are fine quality earrings. I get lots of compliments when I wear them. I'll be buying more for gifts. I highly recommend these if you like sterling silver earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY high quality!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just received the earrings I love them and very nice quality. just the right size not to big or to small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gave as a gift to my friend and she loves them and told me she has received many compliments. That is what I was hoping for as a present for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute teardrops
 Jan 6, 2015

Perfect size for everyday wearing. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings
 from Phoenix , AZ,  Dec 4, 2014

The earrings are very lovely and made well. They were a bit smaller than I thought they would be, but still made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings so-so
 from Norfolk, VA,  Sep 30, 2014

I like the design of these earrings, but the first day I wore them , one earring came off the part that goes into the ear, and I had to manually tighten the link. Other than that, they are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift.
 from Northern California,  Aug 12, 2013

I purchased these as a gift for a friend. I wanted her to have something pretty to wear for her son's wedding. They were a little more than I wanted to spend, but they all matched perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Los Angeles CA,  Feb 17, 2013

I love these earrings. They are just beautiful. They are very high quality, as are all the items I've gotten from Jewelry by Dawn. I recommend buying these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty small earrings
 from NC,  Jul 31, 2013

Good earring for younger person or someone who prefers small earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close in appearance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. small and very lightweight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misunderstood size description
 from Washington Metropolitan Area,  Jan 10, 2014

The size of earrings VERY small...for a child. I had purchased for an adult. I was not pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought