Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Hartland, WI,  Dec 27, 2012

Gave these as a Christmas gift, would have loved to keep them for myself! They are just beautiful, vey nicely made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in real life!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amber colored earrings.
 from Chesapeake ,Ohio.,  Nov 28, 2012

Received very well packaged,fast ship,picture really does not reflect beauty and quality of craftmanship.Can't wait to wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Copper Sparkly Earrings
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Mar 28, 2013

Beautiful--I like them because they can go either dressy or casual. They aren't "over the top", just enough sparkle to catch one's eye. The color, when held up to the monitor for comparison, is dead on, however when held at arm's length one can see just a hint of pink...but I'm talking just a hint. They are meticulously constructed. Important as well--the hooks are of good quality and long enough that they won't slip out by accident. I'm buying more -- great price, great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pert near perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute, true to picture
 from Belmont, CA,  Nov 18, 2012

I am very happy with these earrings. They look just like the picture and are of good quality. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from dallas,  Oct 27, 2012

i really love them they are added to the next purches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i thought it was of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from slc ut,  Sep 22, 2013

these stones are beautiful. I haven't worn them yet but can't wait. you can tell they are good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  Apr 14, 2013

These are beautiful earrings. In addition to the copper, they pick up the slightest shades of pink and green when they move. Just beautiful. The crystals are amazing quality, and the ear-wires are long so they stay tight in my ears. Shipping was amazingly fast and came packaged well. I plan on getting these same earrings in different colors. I highly recommend these earrings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Chicago,  Feb 12, 2013

In person these are very pretty and I will hope to find maybe some matching pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from pa,  Dec 29, 2012

Really like the earning. Was just what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Litlle bit too small
 from Warren, MI,  Feb 22, 2014

These are kinda small. Don't wear them very often. The color is not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking.
 from Valdosta, Ga.,  Apr 11, 2013

These earrings looked beautiful online and inexpensive. Cheap glass. Very disappointed. I really don't want to wear them and ashamed to give them to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look like cheap glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 from Ft. Lauderdale, NY,  Jan 30, 2013

Disappointed with the color; thought more prism colors would show up in the light. The ones I received were clearly an orange without the prismatic colors showing through.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate but all stones are not as represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought