Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Huntsville, Al.,  Dec 31, 2012

These earrings exceeded my expectation. They are lovely. Have searched the internet for earring like this but the ones that I found were too expensive. The Overstock pricing was just great. Thank you Overstock for another great item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are even more beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great and the earring well made and just beautiful!.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver crystal earrings
 from Absecon N.J.,  Dec 31, 2012

The earrings are beautiful. I have gotten alot of compliments. They reflect the dominate color that yu are wearing. You won't go wrong purchasng these earrings as a gift or for yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are more beautiful when you see them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Redwood Shores, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

The pictures of these earrings do not do them justice. They look much better once you can see them in person. I would highly recommend them. This particular crystal shape is very hard to find.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Pasadena, ca,  Feb 1, 2013

There earrings are so light and pretty. This crystal really does catch the light and sparkle a lot. I really like the,.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 from California,  Jul 31, 2014

I bought these for my granddaughter. Wish I had purchased a pair for me. They are beautiful. The colors change as the lighting changes. Size and weight are perfect for daily wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Brandon, MS,  Jul 14, 2014

These earrings are so pretty that I have ordered my sisters a pair for their b'day. The colors are beautiful. I have even ordered all 3 of us the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful!
 from Warwick, RI,  Aug 3, 2013

I purchased these earrings a few months back and I absolutely LOVED them. The way they pick up different colors depending on the lighting and what you are actually wearing is spectacular. Sadly, I lost one and the first thing I did was to hope Overstock still had them in stock. Thankfully, they did and I ordered another pair. I own MANY earring but these were so beautiful I wanted them again! I took the earring that I still had and turned it into a necklace. I couldn't count how many people have complimented me on both the earrings and the necklace. These earrings are a STEAL at this price! Buy them and you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Olathe, KS,  Jun 14, 2013

these stylish earrings are fancy enough for dressier occasions, but also great to wear with jeans & t-shirts

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Crystal AB Baroque Earrings
 from Pennsylvania,  May 30, 2013

Beautiful facet cuts and an edging cut I have never seen before make this a beautiful sparkler. No regrets. Fast delivery, though the box was crushed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than computer image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review: pretty and versatile
 from Florida,  Apr 10, 2013

I like these earrings! they go with anything, dressy or casual

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal earrings
 from Montana,  Feb 19, 2013

I bought these for a christmas present & love how they sparkle! They are so pretty I just might keep them for myself...lol but seriously, they are very delicate, sparkly, and grab the color of whatever you're wearing. Very nice. I will probably look for accessory pieces to go with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close to actual size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 10, 2014

These earring really sparkle and weigh next to nothing. I would give them a 5 star but I've only had them a short time. I'm waiting to see how quickly the coating comes off. Even so, they're not expensive and I'd order another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful SPARKLY earrings!
 from Southern Virginia,  Aug 22, 2014

When I removed these aurora borealis earrings from their mailing package...honestly...the sparkle was breath taking! They are medium sized and maximum sparkle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings show more yellow than I like.
 from Ohio,  Jul 15, 2014

There is more yellow in the earrings than I prefer. They still show other colors, but the yellow is the dominate color. I was hoping for a more clear base color. I like the cut of the stone and the lightness of the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant
 from Maryland,  May 27, 2014

These are very pretty and dainty, suitable for even a child. The crystal is clear and sharply cut. I found them comfortable and appropriate for any occasion. They are lightweight and capture the light. The range of color is not as diverse as other Aurora crystals I have owned but these are still quite beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 23, 2014

I love this earings. It's very shinny and sparkly,cant wait to wear it in the summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than the picture!
 from Northern NJ,  Dec 13, 2013

The picture makes the crystal look a bit like an opal. It is not opaque, very clear and quite sparkly. Happily surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 from TN,  Jun 3, 2013

You have to see these earrings in the light, the color morphs from pink to blue to green, just beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product looks way better in person than the picture, because of iridescence
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife likes it
 from North Carolina,  Feb 5, 2013

Got these earrings for my wife's birthday and she really likes them and wears them often. It's a really good deal for the price. Just be aware that the color of the actual earrings is a lot more subtle than the picture portrays. They appear more clear for the most part and then when light hits them, they will show different shades of color, but in a very faint, subtle manner. Many may actually like this approach.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture shows these earrings as having obvious color; however, the actual product's color is much more subtle than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality - especially for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blue dangle earrings.
 from Millwood, GA,  Jan 23, 2013

I ordered the beautiful earrings because of the delicate blue color. I thought they were beautiful. They arrived in a yellow color. If anyone wants or need earrings in yellow, peach, or orange color, I would recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compelety different color. The beautiful blue color was a light yellow.when I received it. I have nothing yellow in my clothing closet..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cryslals were fine, but the silver wires are very thin and flimsey. With care they should last awhile.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought