Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Teardrop necklace
 from Orlando, Fl.,  Oct 23, 2012

I love this necklace. I wanted something I could leave on and this is it. The chain is very nice and strong. The pendant is smaller than I expected, but when I went back and looked at the dimensions it is right on the money. I've had quite a few compliments on it. Definately a good buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice piece of jewelry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute necklace
 from MS,  Dec 30, 2012

I love this necklace. It is very pretty even though it's a bit on the small side. Over all great quality. I'm going to buy another for my Mom.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item was a little bit smaller than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice necklace
 from Nashville TN,  Apr 23, 2013

This is a very pretty little necklace. I wanted something small and dainty that I could wear all the time and this is perfect. The size is exactly as I expected. If you are unsure, look at the model scale picture. That's exactly how big it is on a person. The chain is high quality and the little tear drop is beautiful. This is .925 sterling so for the price it is a very good deal. Just keep in mind that it is dainty. If that is what you are after, then you won't be disappointed! I'm pleased with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In person it looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and subtle
 from Hawaii,  May 26, 2014

I wanted a necklace that I could wear daily. One that was not over stately and would not compete with other jewelry. The pendant is petite and subtle but makes a statement on it's own. I've layered it with other necklaces as well and it compliments them because of it's length. The chain is pretty and I'm happy with this purchase. I've searched for a while and wanted a necklace that wasn't the run of the mill such as a heart, standard gemstone and the usual pendants out there. I have yet to see a necklace like this worn by someone else. If you want something not to overpowering than you will be happy with this choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sister loved this
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2014

Bought as a gift and she loves it. It's not a big necklace but it's very nice quality and just what she wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and dainty
 from new castle, indiana,  Jul 31, 2013

very pretty, have not taken it off since I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Lynchburg, VA,  May 2, 2013

Nice necklace for the price. I wanted a simple nice silver necklace for everyday wear and this is perfect for me. Elegant but not flashy or overstated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite again
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Dec 10, 2013

As with the earrings these were bought with, it was smaller than expected, but pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from North Carolina,  Oct 23, 2013

This was a beautiful gift. I would recommend this for yourself or as a gift to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filigree necklace
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Jul 5, 2013

I was a little disappointed because I thought the teardrop was a complete all around charm. But it is flat. Still nice though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from California,  Jun 4, 2013

The necklace is very nice, have gotten some very nice comments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not as large as i thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from boston,  Jan 8, 2014

this item is not for grown ups, feels cheap, unable to see around the neck due to the item being really small, this item is for children under the age of 5. very disappoint in this item. I purchased this item for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misunderstood size description
 from Washington Metropolitan Area,  Jan 10, 2014

The teardrop is VERY small...for a child. I had purchased for an adult. I was not pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small, too thin for an adult
 from Sturbridge, MA,  Dec 7, 2013

Very pretty design but too small and too thin, meant for a child not an adult. Retured to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Disappointed with the size good for a little girl which when purchased was for a teenager

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this item was so small - both charm and chain
 from Perry Hall, Maryland,  Apr 19, 2013

This item would maybe be best described as a gift for a small child-certainly not for an average adult. I was very unhappy with what I have received- felt as if I was ripped off. Something your would pick up in a 5 and dime store. What a waste of time and money on this item. Sorry, I tell it as I see it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked larger
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? deceptive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Tn,  Dec 28, 2012

This is so small that you can't even see it. When it arrived I thought it was a mistake and they had only sent a chain. Do not buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought