Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 Jan 29, 2016

I had gotten a pair of these a few months ago and my friend liked them so I just bought another pair for her. They are different now, a change for the better! It used to be just the tear drop on the earring, but now the tear drop is attached by 2 rings which makes them much more able to dangle around. Before they didn't dangle near as much. Great improvement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver earrings
 from MI,  Oct 25, 2012

These earrings are simply elegant....and from MI nonetheless! A must have for my collection! I find myself drawn to several items from the same craftswoman...and now that I know the quality is great, I will probably be ordering some more of her jewelry pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filigree Teardrop Earrings.
 from Chesapeake ,Ohio.,  Nov 20, 2012

Recieved very quickly-well packaged- quality work-picture really does not reveal beauty and quality .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image does not really reflect beauty and quality of item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant-great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings! They are light as a feather.
 from Chantilly, VA,  Nov 7, 2012

These are my favorite earrings - easy to put on and so light I don't even know I'm wearring them. Have had several comments on them - favorable ones. I would definitely purchase them for a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well - size was accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent - I knew what to expect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very light and well made - comfortable to wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings!!
 from MD,  Sep 23, 2012

These are the cutest earrings, I just love them! Great price too. I'll be buying more as gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty Earrings
 Dec 18, 2015

Received these and they were a great size, nice and small but large enough to see the details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but pretty!
 from Austin TX,  Dec 6, 2012

These earrings are quite small, only about an inch total length including the earwire. They are the perfect size for me because I like smaller earrings. They are really really cute and very high quality. I'm pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandmastaxi
 Jan 4, 2016

I bought this as a gift for a young woman and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Dec 21, 2015

I buy these every year for myself and family Xmas gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Houston TX,  Apr 1, 2014

First, I suggest reading what Overstock tells you about these earrings. They describe them as cute, little, small, dainty. They also list the size in both millimeters and in inches and they even show you what they look like against a ruler. If you pay attention it's impossible NOT to know you are getting small earrings. With that being said, they are really pretty and I love them. The ear-wires are comfortable to wear and come with the rubber backs so you don't lose them. Overall they are a quality pair of sterling silver earrings, and they are exactly as described and pictured. If you get them and think they are too small then you didn't read all the information. I hope they still have them for the holidays because I would like to get more as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookie
 Feb 23, 2016

Perfect Very pretty Somethin different for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are exactly as the image shows
 from Dallas, Or,  Dec 15, 2012

These earrings are very dainty looking and light weight. I've worn them twice so far, and they stay put. No fear of losing them! These are definitely going to be one of my favorites!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. earrings are very well made and the pair match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teardrop Earrings
 Mar 11, 2016

They are light and I wear four out of seven days a week

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry by Dawn Small Filigree Teardrop Sterling
 Feb 4, 2016

I wear these earrings a lot. I gave my sister a pair. I really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DD
 Dec 2, 2015

Very lightweight and perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earings, very light.
 Nov 22, 2015

These are great casual earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best earrings ever!
 Jul 20, 2015

Love these earrings they go with everything . Very light weight. I even purchased the matching charm with necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight and sophisticated errarings.
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 1, 2013

Loved the earrings. Very satistfied. They were given as a gift and my sister loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was exactly the same as the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very delicate
 from SC,  Jan 8, 2013

These earrings are small, but very delicate and elegant. Great for ladies who like things simple but dazzling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Western Wyoming,  Jan 3, 2013

Sent them as a gift and got very happy reviews. Would recommend them as a gift or personal purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? must be accurate, my friend loved them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought