Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Earrings.
 from York, Pennsylvania,  Aug 1, 2013

LOVE these earrings. They are very well made and are light weight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Jul 18, 2013

once again I've received a wonderful pair of earrings. love the size and weight and you can wear them for everyday and dress up. I've even slept in them and didn't even notice I had them on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice casual earrings
 from Illinois,  Jul 2, 2013

A lovely pair of earrings, I put them on and wore them for a couple of days very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality cannot find this type of earring at this price anywhere else.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versatile earrings that I wear often
 from FL,  Jun 27, 2013

The versatility of the earrings makes them a wonderful buy. One can wear them with super casual outfits or for a more dressy occasion. For me, they have gone from the grocery store wearing jeans to church wearing a dress. Very comfortable an lightweight makes them almost like one isn't wearing earrings at all. I am pleased that these earrings are American made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much like the picture, but better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have sensitive skin and always worry about irritation but these have been no problem and are lightweight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Earrings
 from New Mexico,  Feb 22, 2013

I like small, light earrings to wear all day. As I was putting these on for only the second time, I dropped one down the bathroom drain!! I liked them so much that I bought a replacement pair, so now I have a spare in case I fumble again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very small in reality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful Jewelry!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 8, 2012

Very beautiful earrings with nice shiny silver. They look more expensive than they were. A great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is much nicer than in photo.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great silver
 from Lakewood, CO,  Jan 4, 2014

A nice silver earing, I just wish that they were a little bigger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Earrings!
 from Boise, ID,  Dec 12, 2013

Very delicate and lovely earrings!! Light-weight to wear, very nice quality for the price!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings.
 from Carnesville, GA,  Dec 6, 2013

These are cute earrings - just the right size, and the price was very reasonable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but small
 from West Chester, OH,  Apr 15, 2013

These are beautiful earrings...I just wish they were a little bigger. They are smaller than I thought they were going to be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they are smaller than they appear
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmm?
 from Delaware,  Apr 4, 2013

This is a good product. The fact that I thought it was a little bigger has more to do with me than the actual description.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry by Dawn Silver With Silver Swirl Drop Earr
 from Park Ridge, IL,  Feb 20, 2013

I thought the earrings would be larger! I returned them as I needed something larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Size of the earring seemed smaller when I received it. I returned the earrings.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny, tiny
 from Indiana,  Sep 21, 2013

I returned these because they are very tiny....not small, but tiny

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top