Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dawn Silver Glass nugget earrings
 from Mary Esther, FL,  Dec 21, 2012

These are really cute little earrings. They are very pretty and look just like the picture. They are tiny and light weight, very dainty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!
 from Ohio,  Dec 9, 2012

These earrings are beautifully crafted as well as comfortable. I would not hesitate to give as a gift, as they appear high quality and are well packaged.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better than photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and practical too
 from FL,  Jun 27, 2013

I love these earrings. There is just enough sparkle and just the right amount of dangle to feel very feminine and sort of dressed up without being brash or loud. They are comfortable to wear and look good. A bonus to me is that they are made in the USA.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? earrings are prettier than photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver earrings
 Mar 17, 2015

Very nice addition to my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

earrings are very good for the price. the silver is shiny, construction is very fine, comfortable to wear. wish though that they are bigger. will keep them anyway, they look dainty & expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Pewter Dangle
 from New York, NY,  May 12, 2013

Picture is a bit deceiving because it looks like it's 2 colors, in fact it is just the one. I think my daughter in law will love them. They are dress up or dress down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost the same. The image looks like it is 2 kids of metal with 2 colors. it is one, bt it's nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? near
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look nice
 from tn,  Mar 3, 2013

a little heavier than I anticipated for the size, but look nice, and are comfortable. will probably wear these alot. Not my favorites, but I like them for the price, and I love silver, so they fit my style nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks very similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Feb 21, 2013

These are cute, everyday earings. I would have liked them more if they had been a bit more substantial and/or had a bit more shine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are not as shine as the image suggested
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dangle Earrings
 from San Diego,  Mar 14, 2013

I was looking for something a little more dainty, shiny and multi metal color. They are just all silver. Nothing wrong with the quality though and a good value. I am wearing them now. I don't think I would have purchased if I saw them first because they are just average.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are a tiny bit bigger than expected and I thought they would have a darker color small ball above the nugget but they are all silver color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK, they just look a little shiny and dainty on the site but are kind of just silver and medium sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Yuma, AZ,  Jan 3, 2013

while this pair of earrings are pretty I was expecting something that was not completely silver. To my eyes it looks as if there was a colored bead between the top and large bottom silver bead, but I was sadly disapointed. . I did keep them and as orgionally planned gave them as a gift to my mother who liked them also. They would have been prettier with a little bead of color though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought