Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dainty earrings
 from Powhatan, Va.,  Jan 1, 2014

Though the earrings were a little smaller than I thought they would be, the person I gave them too LOVED them. They fit her personality perfectly & she has worn them almost every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these earings!!
 from Chicago,  Apr 24, 2013

These earrings are light weight and VERY cute!!! Was very please with what I had ordered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty
 from Canton, Ga,  Feb 13, 2013

Good quality. Small but very pretty. Great for outfits needing smaller earrings. Intricate and delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Feminine and Delicate
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Dec 14, 2012

Quality sterling silver earrings. Perfect for professional work environments. Feminine and pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality sterling silver earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filigree Earrings
 from York, Pennsylvania,  Aug 19, 2014

Nice earrings. Not heavy at all which is what I like. The quality is very good but the earrings are just average in looks. They are not usually my first choice when I go looking for earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Ohio,  Jul 5, 2014

I love these earrings. They are a bit smaller than I expected, but I don't think I'd like them as much if they were larger. I get complements on these almost every time I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Enid, OK,  May 4, 2014

I was thinking of what else I should get my Mother for Mother's Day, and I found this pair of earring. I have gotten something else, but I just a little something else, so I really think this is a Perfect gift!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filigree Sterling Earrings
 from Memphis TN,  Feb 12, 2014

These are very pretty, but light and somewhat delicate. If you keep up well with your earrings, wear the little plastic back on the hook, you won't lose one like I did! Hoping to find it! I recommend them - They're a cross between dainty and dangly....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!!
 Mar 19, 2015

Love these earrings. They are small but that's what I wanted. Light on the ears as I am older and don't like to wear heavy earrings, these were perfect and so cute. Good Quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Size
 Feb 17, 2015

These are nice simple casual earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Dec 27, 2014

Very nice and pretty. Small, perfect for a young person or someone who likes petite earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great.
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2013

These earrings were just ok. Very lightweight. I will keep them but for a gift I would never want to give them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought