Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Lewisville, TX,  Jan 4, 2013

The red caught my eye and I had to have them. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase, and I will order more from Dawn. These are a fun and attractive earring for everyday wear, the length is perfect and they are not too heavy. I love that she uses sterling silver ear hooks, no irritation to my ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Fresno, CA,  Oct 8, 2012

These caught my eye but I wasn't sure what riverstone was. I decided to take a chance, and boy am I glad I did! The red is a gorgeous beet red and there are black flecks in the stones. They are good quality earrings and I really love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling earrings
 from Warren, MI,  Feb 22, 2014

Wear them to work a lot. my uniform is red, so I wear them to accent my top.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings.
 from Carnesville, GA,  Dec 6, 2013

Great price, and I enjoy wearing these earrings. They are just the right size - not too big and long; not too small.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings!
 from baltimore,  Jul 17, 2013

I've only worn these once, so I don't know about the durability, but they are cute.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little earrings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 8, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for, a pair of cute, fun earrings with a little dangle, not too long, not too short

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, just like in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments
 from New York, NY,  Jun 11, 2013

These are super cute earrings. They are not too big or too small. Great if you like to wear your hair up and look polished. I've received many compliments on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There exactially what I wanted
 from Bowling Green, Ohio,  Nov 3, 2012

They are just what I wanted in size and quality. I will order from you again.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Orange County, California,  Oct 14, 2012

These are perfect! They are nice and light weight, a plus for me...they look great and the price can't be beat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top