For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet and simple earrings.
 from Georgia,  Oct 10, 2012

These are a simple design, but then when you want to show off the color of such a gorgeous gemstone, that's what you want. At least I do. These are so pretty and the picture does not do them justice. They are a different green than most turquois and actually match a necklace that I have. It isn't easy to match turquois pieces sometimes. I definitely recommend these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured except prettier for real.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. The stones are extremely well matched and perfect in color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Millsboro, DE,  Oct 16, 2013

These earrings are very classic, could wear them with just about anything. I like them very much AND they match a top I have almost perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Turquoise...
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 21, 2013

Perfect size for my neck... not too small yet not too large. The turquoise is a beautiful polished oval hanging on a high quality french wire. Nothing cheap about these Beauties!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review of earrings
 from Margaretville, NY,  Apr 30, 2013

. The earrings arrived just 3 days after ordering & they look so pretty. They are well-made & finished nicely (smooth & polished all over). Even though the turquoise is solid, the earrings are light-weight & comfortable. The silver 'fish wires' are long & very thin ---( I prefer the fully closed, hinge- type of wires.) I put little plastic tube-type stoppers on the fish wires so they don't slip off. These earrings are very pretty & I'd recommend them for any occasion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from san francisco CA,  Jan 27, 2013

Delicate but with body and presence. I love them. Thank you again big O

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Colorado,  Jan 11, 2013

Nice product and quick shipping. Nice to help out a small business too. Thanks !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Lodi, NJ,  Jun 18, 2014

The size is very good on ear, quality is great, only the color is little light than I thought would be. Because my necklace is much deep color that I bought from store. It's Okay to wear with same stone and little different color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from San Luis Obispo County, CA,  Apr 10, 2014

These earrings are stunning. They look better than the photo. Great deal. Thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrrings…turquoise.
 from texas,  Mar 6, 2014

I love these. I normally am not a fan of turquoise but these are nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really good buy
 from Cape Cod,  Mar 3, 2014

Luckily, I got exactly the turquoise earrings I had hoped for from the photographs. They are light and the color I wanted. I am very pleased. They fit well into the ear lobe and I even can put on the little plastic stopples which I had thought I could not do. The wires are subtle, which is as I wanted them to be.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Gift
 from Torrington, CT,  Feb 18, 2014

My daughter in law loved them....that means a lot! What else needs to be said?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand-out earrings!
 from Menomonee Falls, Wi,  Jan 7, 2014

These earrings are just beautiful, the color is outstanding, I love them. I've worn them in the winter, but look forward even more to wearing them with aqua, turquoise, and white clothing in the summer months.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow factor Oval Turquoise earrings
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Dec 11, 2013

These were so stunning that I said "Wow"! They are quite lovely to have in your jewelry collection, and the right 'pop' for an outfit that needs an extra boost. I love these earrings!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from New york,  Aug 18, 2013

There are really nice earrings. They are worth the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Turquoise Magnesite Earrings
 from Mount Sterling, KY,  Jun 10, 2013

These are very simple drop earrings but, they are elegant in their simpliciuty. I chose them to wear with a turqoise necklace and the match was very good. I really don't think anyone else offers a better price on this type earring. I am very happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the ones I received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate enough to know they were what I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice simple turquoise earrings
 from Depoe Bay, Oregon,  May 30, 2013

I was looking for some simple turquoise earrings in a certain greenish color to go with a necklace I have. Well I found it right here. Looks good on its own or with my turquoise necklace. Am very pleased with it, and will always check with Overstocks to see what they have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 21, 2013

These earrings matched the description perfectly and are really enjoyed. A good purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks identical in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are awesome. Look great and are worn in public often
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from dallas, tx,  May 8, 2013

big stone, looks great on. Terrific for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell out of my ear 1st time worn
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Apr 26, 2013

I am so very sad, these were beautiful and matched a necklace I already had. Lost one earring the 1st time I wore them, at lunch time noticed one was missing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Vey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. think rubber stops on the back would have been good idea
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLE & SMART
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 30, 2013

These earrings were just what I was looking for .. something simple, yet good looking. When I don't know what to wear, these will be a spring/summer go to. Don't hesitate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what you see is what you get
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality -- sterling silver and nice stone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top