Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sassy
 Aug 10, 2016

The first time I wore this bracelet it fell apart and I lost it. Unfortunately, I did not purchase any insurance coverage and there was nothing that Overstock.com would do for me. Beautiful bracelet--not worth purchasing!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 Jul 20, 2016

Very dainty and looks nice alone or with a few bangles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Link Braelet
 Jun 9, 2016

Too light weight. Looks nice, but much difficulty closing it. Needs just a bit more length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YSBBOR
 May 25, 2016

VERY SWEET PIECE. IT IS A LITTLE LARGE, BUT IS ADJUSTABLE, THANKS TO THE CLAW CLOSURE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 May 9, 2016

Delicate enough and amazingly sturdy. I layer several and this works. It is more difficult to size down for those who have a small wrist like me. I am a 7 so it works but long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana59
 May 6, 2016

Very pretty and dainty, very thin. You need to be careful when you wear it, because of the thinness of it. Very shiny, I'll be keeping it, will only wear on rare occasions. But would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 May 3, 2016

Though quite delicate, this is pretty paired with bolder pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love!
 May 2, 2016

I love my bracelet! I have not taken it off since I received it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very interesting , well made .
 May 1, 2016

Wears well with other bracelets. Very pretty and different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry by Dawn oval link sterling silver bracelet
 Apr 29, 2016

This bracelet is very thin and if you don't have a small wrist it wont fit. I like it because it is lightweight however it can brake my first bracelet did however bought another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...but broke already😞
 Apr 1, 2016

Dawn makes exquisite jewelry, as I have some other pieces. I have had this bracelet for less than a month and only wore a handful of times and so sad, it broke today. Not even sure how. I will try and repair it because I love this delicate beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!
 Mar 15, 2016

It has big ovals just like the picture shows. It's stamped 925. It's bright sterling, not dull. It doesn't seem dainty to me. I mean the oval links are not super thick, they are just like the picture. But this bracelet is durable. I haven't taken it off since it arrived. It is on my wrist next to a rope chain bracelet. They look great. I leave them on 24/7.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and Danity
 Mar 14, 2016

Nice addition to my other silver bracelets, would recommend to buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate.
 Mar 9, 2016

This bracelet is very nice. I gave it as a Christmas gift and the person loved it. Very delicate looking and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke the first time I wore it
 Feb 29, 2016

The oval rings are not attached properly and mine pulled apart after about an hour of wearing it. Bummer because it's so pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Louie sparkle
 Feb 16, 2016

Very nice bracelet, happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 Feb 6, 2016

It is what you see in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 Dec 21, 2015

Very pretty. I wear it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CVofwestchester
 Dec 4, 2015

nice item, except seem a bit small on the wrist. it's hard to put on and off without an extra pair of hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harriet
 Nov 27, 2015

Love this bracelet. Holds up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought