Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 16, 2013

Although the bracelet appears larger in the ad, it is an exquisite piece of jewelry. I have an extensive silver jewelry collection and this is a fine addition. It is delicate but intricate and looks lovely alone or with other pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks larger than actual bracelet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, as usual.
 from Indiana,  Mar 6, 2013

Jewelry by Dawn simply can't go wrong. Every piece that I've gotten from them has been exquisite, matching exactly both the provided pictures and the details. This pieces is sturdy, but looks so delicate that at first I was almost afraid to touch it, yet it's held up to full days of typing, running around & even snow removal. A gorgeous piece that I almost hate to take off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality overall, extraordinary quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from NJ,  Jun 23, 2013

This is a beautiful bracelet. It's feminine yet feels durable. I'm sure it will last a long time. Shipping was very fast. I'm pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Tampa FL,  Jul 5, 2014

This is a very classy shiny sterling silver bracelet. It seems durable and made to last. It is exactly 7 and 1/2 inches long and fits my wrist perfectly. I wear it all the time. I'm thinking of getting another one for my sister for her birthday. You can't go wrong!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant & Dainty
 from Katy, Texas,  Nov 18, 2013

This bracelet is very much worth the price. Actually you would expect to pay quite a bit more than what I did pay. It is elegant and dainty. I love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Sep 10, 2013

This looks better in person than in the pictures. It looks great on and is light but has held up well so far. I have worn this for about a month now, almost daily. It gets wet on a daily basis from hand washing and doing dishes, so far no fading. It's simple and elegant. I am going to buy some from my friends.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift.
 from Northern California,  Aug 12, 2013

I purchased these as a gift for a friend. I wanted her to have something pretty to wear for her son's wedding. They were a little more than I wanted to spend, but they all matched perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New York,  Apr 11, 2013

Gave it as a gift...she loved it!!! Would buy it again!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very feminine and would recommend.
 from Grass Valley, California,  Feb 4, 2013

I enjoy it. It goes great with multiple bracelets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was larger then acutual bracelet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. frail appreance but sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Bracelet
 from Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

Lovely, delicate bracelet. Looks beautiful with anything you wear it with. I only wish there was a matching necklace (I've been looking for one).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from PA,  Jan 7, 2014

This bracelet matches with the necklace I bought. very dainty but good for everyday wear. Great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Virginia,  Dec 20, 2013

I purchased 2 and they are just as described. Beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval link bracelet Sterling Siver
 from Niskayuna , New York,  Aug 6, 2013

The bracelet is exactly same as I viewed online. It's best to wear with other bracelet.. Nice and gorgeous!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice product
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 7, 2013

Good value for cost Wouldn't wear it every day becaue it is delicate

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product is very delicate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was somewhat smaller than anticipated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 5, 2014

The bracelet is very thin and lightweight. It appears smaller than its stated size and has no extension. More of a kids' bracelet

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from texas,  May 30, 2014

Very very pretty and delicate perfect for a summer outing. The bracelet is 7 inches long and very small on a small wrist but still displays well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Bracelet
 from Virginia,  Jun 17, 2013

This bracelet was very pretty but very flimsy. Would not stand up to daily wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top