Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 16, 2013

Although the bracelet appears larger in the ad, it is an exquisite piece of jewelry. I have an extensive silver jewelry collection and this is a fine addition. It is delicate but intricate and looks lovely alone or with other pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks larger than actual bracelet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Tampa FL,  Jul 5, 2014

This is a very classy shiny sterling silver bracelet. It seems durable and made to last. It is exactly 7 and 1/2 inches long and fits my wrist perfectly. I wear it all the time. I'm thinking of getting another one for my sister for her birthday. You can't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, as usual.
 from Indiana,  Mar 6, 2013

Jewelry by Dawn simply can't go wrong. Every piece that I've gotten from them has been exquisite, matching exactly both the provided pictures and the details. This pieces is sturdy, but looks so delicate that at first I was almost afraid to touch it, yet it's held up to full days of typing, running around & even snow removal. A gorgeous piece that I almost hate to take off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality overall, extraordinary quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!
 Mar 15, 2016

It has big ovals just like the picture shows. It's stamped 925. It's bright sterling, not dull. It doesn't seem dainty to me. I mean the oval links are not super thick, they are just like the picture. But this bracelet is durable. I haven't taken it off since it arrived. It is on my wrist next to a rope chain bracelet. They look great. I leave them on 24/7.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 Dec 21, 2015

Very pretty. I wear it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harriet
 Nov 27, 2015

Love this bracelet. Holds up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver bracelet
 Oct 27, 2015

Have worn this daily since it was delivered. Thought it would probably break as it looks so delicate. It turns out to be very strong and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 May 9, 2016

Delicate enough and amazingly sturdy. I layer several and this works. It is more difficult to size down for those who have a small wrist like me. I am a 7 so it works but long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Louie sparkle
 Feb 16, 2016

Very nice bracelet, happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful.
 Nov 12, 2015

Very feminine. Nice looking bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PKSmedley
 Oct 25, 2015

Delicate and lovely with the different size links. It will make an excellent present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant & Dainty
 from Katy, Texas,  Nov 18, 2013

This bracelet is very much worth the price. Actually you would expect to pay quite a bit more than what I did pay. It is elegant and dainty. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from NJ,  Jun 23, 2013

This is a beautiful bracelet. It's feminine yet feels durable. I'm sure it will last a long time. Shipping was very fast. I'm pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate.
 Mar 9, 2016

This bracelet is very nice. I gave it as a Christmas gift and the person loved it. Very delicate looking and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 Feb 6, 2016

It is what you see in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 Jun 12, 2015

A delicate, very lightweight but elegant piece of sterling jewelry. Excellent price. I have worn alone and paired it with other pieces. This would also be cute with a charm or two added. Size is accurate. This would be a great gift for a young teen as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Sterling Bracelet
 Feb 4, 2015

Exactly as described. Wear it all the time. What's really funny is that I was out with my sister the other night and she asked me if I got my bracelet on Overstock (as she is showing my hers). We purchased the exact same bracelet (she 4 months before me) and didn't even know it. Great minds think alike!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 May 3, 2016

Though quite delicate, this is pretty paired with bolder pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love!
 May 2, 2016

I love my bracelet! I have not taken it off since I received it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very interesting , well made .
 May 1, 2016

Wears well with other bracelets. Very pretty and different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought