Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique style
 from Burlington, IA,  Jan 25, 2013

These earrings are even prettier in person. I love the unique design. They are lightweight and big enough to get noticed without being too overwhelming. Got these for my daughter but I'm thinking of getting another pair for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings are just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made and very attractive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Jan 12, 2013

I love these earrings. They are pretty and dainty. I do have to put rubber stoppers on the back as they try to fall out, but I normally do that with french hook earrings anyway. I've received compliments on them and wear them often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was a gift
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was a gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love them. blue sparkly and the silver is nice and shiny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Texas,  May 23, 2013

I love these earrings. Do not normally wear long earrings, but these are very light and dainty. Not the least bit bulky. I can wear them all day and not even know they are there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Present Enjoyed!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 5, 2013

I bought these earrings for my wife's birthday on New Year's Day. She wears them often and appears to genuinely like them. They do come across as a little on the fragile side, but for the price they are a really good purchase. I would recommend them to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Really good comparison to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really good description on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, it is a good product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Uniquely Designed But Dainty Earrings.
 from Roseville, CA,  Apr 25, 2014

These are pretty freeform earrings with a very small sapphire blue Swarovski briolette drop. I just felt the earrings should be sturdier and the stones a little bigger to be more noticeable, which is why I didn't give them five stars. I would highly recommend these if you are looking for uniquely-designed "dainty" earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The earrings are fun and sexy. Light weight and great accessory for any attire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming.
 from California,  Feb 20, 2014

These earrings are very elegant. Very easy to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

These are what I call "fun earrings." They are very light and not much of a presence, but they look cute on and give a little dazzle to your day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color on ear rings changed within weeks
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 17, 2013

I LOVE the shape and flow of these ear rings. And the dangle blue crystal is exactly as pictured. The problem is that the lovely 'silver tone' metal work changed to a brassy, off-orange color within a few weeks. These ear rings are in an enclosed case - no idea what caused this discoloration. Very disappointed as I loved the design so much, but now they just look like they are dirty or tarnished - lost the whole 'awe' effect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought