Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Antique Pewter earrings by Dawn
 from Folsom, Calif.,  Dec 6, 2012

I love this earrings. I have purchased several different pair of earrings from Dawn Long and I'm always happy with the look and design. These earrings are nice and light to wear all day. I would rate theses earrings A++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The earrings are prettier than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is perfect. I have ordered Dawn earrings before and they are always top-rated in my opinion.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Connecticut,  Dec 21, 2012

I really like these earrings. Very eye catching and very lightweight - They don't pull down like some dangly earrings. I have not had them long enough to know if they tarnish, etc but its costume jewelry so I'm happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image represented product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and worth the money.
 from Portland, Ore.,  Dec 22, 2014

They were heavier than expected and the details were excellent. Not like a pair of cheap earrings. I recieved a lot of compliments and was asked where I purchased them. Since buying these I have bought more earrings on Overstock and have not been disappointed in any of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Pewter Earrings
 from Clinton, MS,  Mar 21, 2014

Great earrings!! Not cheap looking, they have style, light weight. Highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from AZ,  Jan 1, 2014

These are fabulous earrings and look much more expensive than they are. I recommend them highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Classy
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 30, 2013

I originally ordered these earrings for myself because I found them so striking. However, I decided to be generous and gave them as a birthday gift. She loves them! And wore them several times right I after she received them. They look fabulous on her. I'm glad I was able to give her such an elegant gift that fit my budget. She said her husband even likes them and he never notices her jewelry. Great buy!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They're even nicer in person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Boulder City, NV,  Feb 23, 2013

I was concerned that they might look too flimsy and cheap, however;while they are very lightweight on my ears; they are substantial looking. I have received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? earrings are even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty...look expensive
 from I'm in rural Oregon.,  Feb 8, 2013

I ordered 4 items to go together and the quality and beauty of all, were excellent. Shipping was very fast, as usual and I appreciate that, feature, of Overstock, very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Time will tell, but thy look very substantial
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought