Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace
 from Utah,  Nov 8, 2012

This necklace is stunning. I have never seen a chain like this before, and I LOVE it. It's so smooth and flexible and you can't even tell you are wearing it! The crystal is equally stunning because it reflects all the light around it. I bought this for my sister but it's so pretty I ended up keeping it for myself. Now I need to buy another for her!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is prettier in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Both chain and crystal are very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Austin TX,  Dec 6, 2012

This is a very high quality piece of jewelry. The crystal is absolutely stunning. I love the unique chain too. I get lots of compliments every time I wear it. You won't be disappointed with this one! Side note - I found matching earrings from this seller and they are equally beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking!!
 Feb 26, 2015

When I opened it, I was in love. The yellow undertone works perfectly wit the many colors that change in the light. I want one and I will be getting this one again for me and not a gift again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous jewelyr
 from Miami,  Dec 5, 2012

I love this necklace! Swarovski crystals are my favorite and this is the real deal. The chain says boxed, but its not really a box chain. Its better because it doesnt pick at all like box chains do on my neck. I highly recommend this as it is a very nice necklace at a great price! A++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace and chain.
 Jan 19, 2016

These were a gift for my mom along with the earrings and this necklace is great! The chain is great quality and would recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect necklace
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 7, 2012

I really LOVE this necklace! The moment I opened the box and saw it, I went WOW!. I would rate 10 stars if I could. It's absolutely beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 1, 2015

I love the necklace, really gorgeous. I bought the earrings months ago and wear them all of the time. I am happy that I bought the matching necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GeeM
 Mar 1, 2016

Very very beautiful I tried to buy made in America when I can love the creative talent of this designer I purchased the necklace first order the earrings last night very happy price was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 16, 2016

This a very beautiful piece. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This makes heads turn.
 Dec 28, 2015

Brillant color. This is a stunning,eye catching,perfect size, Crystal. When light reflects off it, "Wow". I bought more than 3.Everyone loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 1, 2015

I bought this as a gift and will be proud to give it. The necklace is even prettier than pictured and very presentable! The chain is delicate but sturdy and the crystal is just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 3, 2015

This necklace is beautiful, and will go with anything! I bought the matching earrings, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 Aug 12, 2015

Love this necklace. It lays against your chest and sparkles beautifully. Can't wait to wear it with the matching earrings. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from california,  Mar 15, 2014

Absolutely beautiful. I purchased the necklace and matching earrings. Can be worn with any color as the crystal will mimic the color of clothing. Great product for the price range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pear Sterling Silver Necklace
 from Kailua, HI,  Mar 1, 2014

Pear Sterling Silver Necklace is just a beautiful looking necklace and so pretty in person and a good size I just love it and also got the matching earrings too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful
 from Ohio,  Mar 26, 2013

This is a pretty necklace. It looked yellow when I first held it up, but not when I wore it. It's a rainbow of colors and tends to reflect what ever color you have on. I bought the matching earrings too, and I love both of them. I plan on getting more items from Jewelry by Dawn. Her jewelry is beautiful, the quality is great, and her prices are very reasonable. Good job Dawn!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. real good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 Jun 15, 2016

Pretty with a good chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 Dec 28, 2015

Beautiful necklace, my friend loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swarovski Lover
 Dec 21, 2015

The necklace is stunning. I am giving it as a gift for Christmas to a co-worker. It is exactly as it appears and are even more beautiful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Nov 7, 2015

Beautiful crystal that reflects the colors of whatever you are wearing. I get a lot of compliments each time I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought