Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sterling silver
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 4, 2012

This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. The pendant is about the size of a dime, not too big and not too small and the hammer texture catches the light. The sleek snake chain is amazing quality. Overall this is a great necklace and a great price. I'll be buying items more from this seller!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Spring valley, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

I love this necklace. It was shipped rapidly and looks just as the picture. Silver is good quality and great price for the product. If you are looking for a cute necklace this is very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and delicate.
 from Clarks Summit, PA,  Jan 25, 2013

This necklace is a simple Celtic circle, so delicate to the touch yet whenever I wear it someone comments on how pretty it is. Love the way the silver catches the light. Very satisfied!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture does not due the actual necklace justice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied with the quality especially considering the price paid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Northen VT,  Jan 1, 2013

I was looking for an everyday necklace to wear to work, etc. This one is perfect. Much prettier than the picture, excellent quality on both the chain and pendant. I bought the matching earrings too. Everytime I wear them I get compliments. Good job Dawn! I will definitely buy from this seller/artist again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beuatifully polished spiral and chain
 from Northern CA,  Dec 15, 2012

Beautiful pendant and nice quality chain - my massage therapist loved this and I do, too. I may order a few more... like that it was made in the USA!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Portland OR,  Dec 14, 2012

This is a very high quality necklace. The drop is not too big nor too small. The snake chain is excellent. I bought this along with the matching earrings and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. A+

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love It
 from MT,  Mar 19, 2013

Love Love Love this necklace. True to size (bit bigger than a dime). Much more flattering on than in the picture. I'm a silver girl and this really is worth every penny. Buy It!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much Better in Person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate. The Chain is much classier than pictured.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from California,  Jul 26, 2014

I bought the earrings and necklace and I could not be any more delighted! Dainty enough to wear without being self conscious, yet it adds so much to almost any look you wear. It is almost a chameleon piece you could dress up or down in it and be fine. The silver is light and not heavy and looks higher priced than what I paid for it. I am probably going to buy another set as back up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace and the price was excellent,
 from Illinois,  Jul 2, 2013

I ordered this necklace without the earring, I ordered the earrings later they are a perfect match. If you like delicate and smaller scale jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but small
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 16, 2013

I really liked this necklace and although it was smaller than expected, I would purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's smaller in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swirl s.s.snake neklace
 from independence mo.,  Feb 17, 2013

great necklace for the amount of money i spent.I really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price this is a good deal for pretty jewelry. The necklace is a snake chain with the swirl on the chain. Swirl is light weight and pretty. Would recommend to a friend.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swirl pendant
 from Waterford,ct.,  Mar 13, 2013

This necklace is very pretty if you are looking fo a very small necklace . I was little dissapointed with the overall size of the swirl too small for my taste .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked so much bigger in the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Colorado,  May 31, 2013

I had read previous reviews which is why I purchased . Nice necklace...would love it if pendant were half inch larger . Wore it twice and received no compliments. Would not purchase again due to pendant size. Well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Small pendant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in quality.
 from East Wenatchee, WA,  Dec 2, 2013

I received this item very fast and was excited to get it quickly. Once I opened the box, however, I was disappointed. I feel like I overpaid for the item. It is pretty but very flimsy and thin. The chain already has a kink in it. The chain itself is not the quality I expect when I see stainless steel. It feels more like something I would by a child.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Allendale NJ,  Dec 8, 2012

Very disappointed way too small, more for a teenager.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same but way too small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't represent the size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top