Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sterling silver
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 4, 2012

This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. The pendant is about the size of a dime, not too big and not too small and the hammer texture catches the light. The sleek snake chain is amazing quality. Overall this is a great necklace and a great price. I'll be buying items more from this seller!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Spring valley, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

I love this necklace. It was shipped rapidly and looks just as the picture. Silver is good quality and great price for the product. If you are looking for a cute necklace this is very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and delicate.
 from Clarks Summit, PA,  Jan 25, 2013

This necklace is a simple Celtic circle, so delicate to the touch yet whenever I wear it someone comments on how pretty it is. Love the way the silver catches the light. Very satisfied!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture does not due the actual necklace justice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied with the quality especially considering the price paid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Northen VT,  Jan 1, 2013

I was looking for an everyday necklace to wear to work, etc. This one is perfect. Much prettier than the picture, excellent quality on both the chain and pendant. I bought the matching earrings too. Everytime I wear them I get compliments. Good job Dawn! I will definitely buy from this seller/artist again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beuatifully polished spiral and chain
 from Northern CA,  Dec 15, 2012

Beautiful pendant and nice quality chain - my massage therapist loved this and I do, too. I may order a few more... like that it was made in the USA!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Portland OR,  Dec 14, 2012

This is a very high quality necklace. The drop is not too big nor too small. The snake chain is excellent. I bought this along with the matching earrings and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. A+

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love It
 from MT,  Mar 19, 2013

Love Love Love this necklace. True to size (bit bigger than a dime). Much more flattering on than in the picture. I'm a silver girl and this really is worth every penny. Buy It!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much Better in Person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate. The Chain is much classier than pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver necklace
 Mar 18, 2015

This was a gift for my daughter. She loved the necklace, matching earrings and bracelet. The set is delicate enough to wear causal or dressy without being to heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and simple
 from Millsap, TX,  Oct 22, 2014

This came on a nice, sturdy chain with a great clasp. I love the simplicity of the design and purchased 2 pairs of matching earrings, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from California,  Jul 26, 2014

I bought the earrings and necklace and I could not be any more delighted! Dainty enough to wear without being self conscious, yet it adds so much to almost any look you wear. It is almost a chameleon piece you could dress up or down in it and be fine. The silver is light and not heavy and looks higher priced than what I paid for it. I am probably going to buy another set as back up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace and the price was excellent,
 from Illinois,  Jul 2, 2013

I ordered this necklace without the earring, I ordered the earrings later they are a perfect match. If you like delicate and smaller scale jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but small
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 16, 2013

I really liked this necklace and although it was smaller than expected, I would purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's smaller in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swirl s.s.snake neklace
 from independence mo.,  Feb 17, 2013

great necklace for the amount of money i spent.I really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price this is a good deal for pretty jewelry. The necklace is a snake chain with the swirl on the chain. Swirl is light weight and pretty. Would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swirl pendant
 from Waterford,ct.,  Mar 13, 2013

This necklace is very pretty if you are looking fo a very small necklace . I was little dissapointed with the overall size of the swirl too small for my taste .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked so much bigger in the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Colorado,  May 31, 2013

I had read previous reviews which is why I purchased . Nice necklace...would love it if pendant were half inch larger . Wore it twice and received no compliments. Would not purchase again due to pendant size. Well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Small pendant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in quality.
 from East Wenatchee, WA,  Dec 2, 2013

I received this item very fast and was excited to get it quickly. Once I opened the box, however, I was disappointed. I feel like I overpaid for the item. It is pretty but very flimsy and thin. The chain already has a kink in it. The chain itself is not the quality I expect when I see stainless steel. It feels more like something I would by a child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Allendale NJ,  Dec 8, 2012

Very disappointed way too small, more for a teenager.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same but way too small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't represent the size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought