Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sterling silver
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 4, 2012

This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. The pendant is about the size of a dime, not too big and not too small and the hammer texture catches the light. The sleek snake chain is amazing quality. Overall this is a great necklace and a great price. I'll be buying items more from this seller!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Spring valley, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

I love this necklace. It was shipped rapidly and looks just as the picture. Silver is good quality and great price for the product. If you are looking for a cute necklace this is very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and delicate.
 from Clarks Summit, PA,  Jan 25, 2013

This necklace is a simple Celtic circle, so delicate to the touch yet whenever I wear it someone comments on how pretty it is. Love the way the silver catches the light. Very satisfied!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture does not due the actual necklace justice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied with the quality especially considering the price paid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Northen VT,  Jan 1, 2013

I was looking for an everyday necklace to wear to work, etc. This one is perfect. Much prettier than the picture, excellent quality on both the chain and pendant. I bought the matching earrings too. Everytime I wear them I get compliments. Good job Dawn! I will definitely buy from this seller/artist again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beuatifully polished spiral and chain
 from Northern CA,  Dec 15, 2012

Beautiful pendant and nice quality chain - my massage therapist loved this and I do, too. I may order a few more... like that it was made in the USA!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple beauty
 Dec 23, 2015

Completes a lovely ensemble with earrings...comfortable to wear...lays nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry by Dawn.
 Dec 21, 2015

This is so pretty. Not for you if you like big jewelry but I don't so it's the perfect size. The earrings are also very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and simple
 from Millsap, TX,  Oct 22, 2014

This came on a nice, sturdy chain with a great clasp. I love the simplicity of the design and purchased 2 pairs of matching earrings, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Portland OR,  Dec 14, 2012

This is a very high quality necklace. The drop is not too big nor too small. The snake chain is excellent. I bought this along with the matching earrings and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. A+

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver necklace
 Mar 18, 2015

This was a gift for my daughter. She loved the necklace, matching earrings and bracelet. The set is delicate enough to wear causal or dressy without being to heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from California,  Jul 26, 2014

I bought the earrings and necklace and I could not be any more delighted! Dainty enough to wear without being self conscious, yet it adds so much to almost any look you wear. It is almost a chameleon piece you could dress up or down in it and be fine. The silver is light and not heavy and looks higher priced than what I paid for it. I am probably going to buy another set as back up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love It
 from MT,  Mar 19, 2013

Love Love Love this necklace. True to size (bit bigger than a dime). Much more flattering on than in the picture. I'm a silver girl and this really is worth every penny. Buy It!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much Better in Person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate. The Chain is much classier than pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 Jan 12, 2016

The necklace is just the right size for me and very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pendent
 Jan 3, 2016

Pretty pendant, a little lighter weight than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well received
 Dec 14, 2015

Bought as a gift. Very well received. beautiful chain and pendant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RN
 Oct 31, 2015

Beautiful! It is a Christmas gift for a Bohemian-type niece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's little
 Oct 8, 2015

But nice sterling and very classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace and the price was excellent,
 from Illinois,  Jul 2, 2013

I ordered this necklace without the earring, I ordered the earrings later they are a perfect match. If you like delicate and smaller scale jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but small
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 16, 2013

I really liked this necklace and although it was smaller than expected, I would purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's smaller in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swirl s.s.snake neklace
 from independence mo.,  Feb 17, 2013

great necklace for the amount of money i spent.I really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought