Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Style
 from Webster,TX,  Oct 12, 2012

OMG...... sizing is perfect not to heavy on my ears..perfect light weight

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Portland OR,  Dec 14, 2012

I love these earrings. They are not too big nor too small. Nice and lightweight too, so they are comfortable to wear. I also got the matching necklace. High quality jewelry at a great price. A+

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look the same as the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Detail
 from Northen VT,  Jan 1, 2013

Ordering jewlery online is tough as the picture sometimes does not do justice to the piece or on the flip side, the picture make the pice look better than it actually is. The former is true in this case. This is a beautiful piece of jewelry and I wouls definitely buy from this seller/artist again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual Product even better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate yet sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, top notch product
 from MS,  Jan 24, 2013

Perfect in every way, get the matching necklace! I love the set, and the designer/seller is very personable. Dawn, I want all of your designs!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful in quality and design
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from San Anselmo, CA,  Jun 5, 2014

I bought these earrings for my Goddaughter's high school graduation. She is a ballet dancer so I thought the swirl of the earrings would represent all of her ballet twirls. The pounded sterling gives the earrings a distinguished look. The swirl is about an inch wide so it is a perfect fit, not too big and not too small. A great addition to someone's jewelry stash. They can be worn with casual, work or dress up clothes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Kingsland, ga,  May 5, 2014

Love these earrings. They go very well with necklace. Many nice comments

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handmade look
 from ms gulfcoast,  Dec 6, 2013

these earrings were even better than the picture; the hammered effect was more pronounced than shown, giving the earrings more character and more of a unique one of a kind look, very good pick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and delicate
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 5, 2014

This is a delicate and beautiful bracelet from a village in Mexico. It looks just like the pictures online. I get many compliments on this item. For the price...you can't beat it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice earrings
 from Virginia,  Feb 19, 2014

These earrings are just as pictured. Quite nice and they don't catch in my hair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammered swirl sterling silver earrings
 from Vermont,  Dec 31, 2013

These were a gift and the person receiving them seemed very happy with them. I will be anxious to see if the silver stays strong. Look good to me!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are small but beautiful.
 from Batesville, Arkikanss,  Dec 12, 2013

These are small but beautiful. Light weight and well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 2, 2013

I love these earrings. The hammered silver, size and style are very simple yet very pretty. I plan to order the matching necklace now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice casual earrings.
 from Illinois,  Jul 2, 2013

Nice earing for casual wear, matches the swirl sterling necklace perfectly..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are smaller than they look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nice and light in the ear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute when paired with the matching necklace
 from North Carolina,  May 23, 2013

I love these swirl earrings. They are not too big or too small, just the right size. They look great with the matching necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as on line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings, especially when you buy the neckla
 from Vero Beach, FL,  May 21, 2013

These earrings are great with so many of my outfits. They are noticed and complimented a lot. They seem to jump out of my hair or something! I have the necklace too and it is a nice set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are of great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Staten Island, NY,  Apr 21, 2013

These earrings are adorable. Not too big, not too small. They are lightweight too. I can't wait to wear them! Perfect for the summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swirl earrings
 from Waterford,ct.,  Mar 13, 2013

Like the pendant way too small for my taste. If you like small jewelery this set is very pretty . The silver and craftmanship is well made. Very pretty I just prefer larger pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they look so much bigger in the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is lovely . Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty, but easy to lose
 from Jacksons Gap, Alabama,  Nov 25, 2012

beautiful earrings and I love them...also got the peace sign ones, but, you have to bend down the ear wires, and pinch them together in the back, otherwise they fall out of your ears. I've worn them three times, and lost one, but luckily found it everytime. They should come with those little rubber sliders to secure them better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 Aug 13, 2013

I was expecting something larger. They are about 1/2" around. Kind of small for me but I have worn them anyway. I do like the hammered effect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Since the measurement comes in mm instead of inches, it's hard to tell what size they are.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too small
 from Allendale NJ,  Dec 8, 2012

Very disappointed with the earrings they are too small!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Way too small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't represent the size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top