Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Style
 from Webster,TX,  Oct 12, 2012

OMG...... sizing is perfect not to heavy on my ears..perfect light weight

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Portland OR,  Dec 14, 2012

I love these earrings. They are not too big nor too small. Nice and lightweight too, so they are comfortable to wear. I also got the matching necklace. High quality jewelry at a great price. A+

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look the same as the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swirl earrings
 Dec 19, 2015

I am very happy with the earrings. Giving them for a gift. They look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality!
 Jul 19, 2016

I just love these earrings! They are of high quality, cute and whimsical. They kind of sparkle, if you will, because of the hammering. Thanks Dawn and Overstock.com! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute
 May 8, 2016

These earrings are so cute. They are very lightweight and on the small side. They are very wearable for any occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MARILYN
 Apr 29, 2016

EXCELLENT QUALITY VERY WELL DESIGNED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual design!
 Feb 3, 2016

Love the earring, there keepers, thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Dec 23, 2015

Comfortable and classy...a go-to earring...I've enjoyed wearing them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty silver earrings
 Dec 21, 2015

Great for all ages, very light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry by Dawn
 Dec 21, 2015

Beautiful! They look so good with the necklace I can't wait to give this gift. I think she will love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 Dec 10, 2015

these are very shiny and the hammered affect is beautiful, light weight so they feel like you're not wearing earrings at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Dec 4, 2015

Simple bit stylish and nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A staple!
 Nov 19, 2015

Great go-to earring, love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 Nov 13, 2015

Earrings are just like photo. Very light weight and I love how they look. Well made and don't look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very simple and cute
 Nov 12, 2015

These are light and cute earrings. Glad I bought them, will likely buy another pair for a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Sep 15, 2015

These earrings are gorgeous and I get so many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired nurse
 Jul 20, 2015

The pierced earrings from Jewelry by Dawn has bridged the generation gap that was quickly developing between my granddaughter & me. I wanted so badly to buy Jewelry for her as she starts her teen years but nothing I suggested met with her approval until she saw Dawns. I have now given her the first of 3 pair & she loves them. Thanks Overstock for introducing Dawn's Jewelry to us!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swirl Earrings
 May 5, 2015

I love the reflections of the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Detail
 from Northen VT,  Jan 1, 2013

Ordering jewlery online is tough as the picture sometimes does not do justice to the piece or on the flip side, the picture make the pice look better than it actually is. The former is true in this case. This is a beautiful piece of jewelry and I wouls definitely buy from this seller/artist again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual Product even better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate yet sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Aug 6, 2016

Just lovely and I receive so many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought