Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Style
 from Webster,TX,  Oct 12, 2012

OMG...... sizing is perfect not to heavy on my ears..perfect light weight

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Portland OR,  Dec 14, 2012

I love these earrings. They are not too big nor too small. Nice and lightweight too, so they are comfortable to wear. I also got the matching necklace. High quality jewelry at a great price. A+

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look the same as the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Detail
 from Northen VT,  Jan 1, 2013

Ordering jewlery online is tough as the picture sometimes does not do justice to the piece or on the flip side, the picture make the pice look better than it actually is. The former is true in this case. This is a beautiful piece of jewelry and I wouls definitely buy from this seller/artist again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual Product even better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate yet sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 31, 2015

I've worn these a few times and got so many compliments. They are so light and you can't feel them at all. They have a nice sparkle to them but not too much. Can wear them with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver earrings
 Mar 18, 2015

This was a gift for my daughter. She loved the necklace, matching earrings and bracelet. The set is delicate enough to wear causal or dressy without being to heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from San Anselmo, CA,  Jun 5, 2014

I bought these earrings for my Goddaughter's high school graduation. She is a ballet dancer so I thought the swirl of the earrings would represent all of her ballet twirls. The pounded sterling gives the earrings a distinguished look. The swirl is about an inch wide so it is a perfect fit, not too big and not too small. A great addition to someone's jewelry stash. They can be worn with casual, work or dress up clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handmade look
 from ms gulfcoast,  Dec 6, 2013

these earrings were even better than the picture; the hammered effect was more pronounced than shown, giving the earrings more character and more of a unique one of a kind look, very good pick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, top notch product
 from MS,  Jan 24, 2013

Perfect in every way, get the matching necklace! I love the set, and the designer/seller is very personable. Dawn, I want all of your designs!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful in quality and design
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted!
 Mar 20, 2015

These are much cuter in person. Smaller than I expected but I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG WOW
 Feb 14, 2015

I love these earrings they give me a burst of energy and just pop so people notice. This was money well spent, am ordering a few more pair for gifts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 Feb 13, 2015

Just as pictured... match necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I get many compliments on these. These are fun to wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Kingsland, ga,  May 5, 2014

Love these earrings. They go very well with necklace. Many nice comments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice earrings
 from Virginia,  Feb 19, 2014

These earrings are just as pictured. Quite nice and they don't catch in my hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swirl Earrings
 May 5, 2015

I love the reflections of the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate
 Apr 8, 2015

very nice. Only thing is to be sure not to wear it with a knitted winter scarf, for example, as the openings of the swirls can get caught.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No name
 Apr 3, 2015

They are pretty, only reason a three star is because they are smaller than I expected..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Mar 12, 2015

These are very pretty earings, I love them, nicely crafted and just the right size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and delicate
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 5, 2014

This is a delicate and beautiful bracelet from a village in Mexico. It looks just like the pictures online. I get many compliments on this item. For the price...you can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammered swirl sterling silver earrings
 from Vermont,  Dec 31, 2013

These were a gift and the person receiving them seemed very happy with them. I will be anxious to see if the silver stays strong. Look good to me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought