Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 from Hartland, WI,  Dec 27, 2012

Gave these as a gift and really wanted to keep them for myself. My Sister was thrilled with them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was nicer than in the photo.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high end
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Indiana,  Feb 26, 2013

This is the 3rd set of earrings that I have bought from Jewelry by Dawn, and once again the experience was the diamond standard of what online shopping should be. The worksmanship and quality of the jewelry is outstanding, the prices are so low as to be nearly unbelievable, and the shipping is the fastest that I have encountered on any site. With all 3 purchases, I made the order on Friday and received my jewelry on Monday. The gemstone colors are vibrant, the metals quality exquisite and you have none of the rough edges or tiny imperfections one might typically associate with handmade jewelry. The artist is excellent at her craft and I could not be happier. I will definitely be purchasing more from her in the future. What you see in your pictures are what you get, and while I always recommend that you read the description to get the exact measurements of a piece when buying online, unlike some other companies, the pictures of the pieces made by Jwelry by Dawn are always perfectly representative of the actual size of the piece. What you see truly is what you get. I get compliments every single time I wear one of her pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description wasn't even needed - the earrings look exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, much higher than I expected for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo sparkly and beautiful!
 from Colorado,  Jan 5, 2013

Bought them for a Christmas present for my daughter. She loves them! They are so sparkly and pretty that I want a pair for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture can not show how sparkly and beautiful they really are!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine jewelry quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic! Really beautiful!
 from Michigan,  Dec 8, 2013

I bought these earrings for my mom and she and I love them! They are just stunning. Will likely buy a pair for myself, too. The value is great and the quality readily apparent. I would recommend these to anyone who love loves value, beauty and quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Granada Hills, CA,  Apr 16, 2013

These earrings were just what I wanted. I love the color, and they go well with my green eyes The quality is excellent, very well made, and comfortable to wear. I forget I have them on. They were very affordable. Thank you OVERSTOCK.COM

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Paragould, AR,  Mar 27, 2013

I love these earrings. I bought them to wear with a sweater I had bought, and they match perfectly. I would highly recommend these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings look exactly like they did on your web site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very pretty green earrings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love faceted green stones!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 17, 2013

Love the color, size, and the way the earrings dangle. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very - the name is a bit mis-leading but once viewed and the description read the look is clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 13, 2013

Nice pair. I love the color. They have a bit of shimmer in the light. They can be dressed up or down and they very affordable. No complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very striking
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Mar 11, 2013

I bought these several weeks ago, but wore them yesterday for the first time. They are so simple and yet so striking. Thank you, Dawn. I'm very happy with these earings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DELIGHTFUL!!
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Nov 28, 2012

Beautiful, great quality,reasonably priced, fast shipping, made in the USA........Life's Good!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well presented on the website, but better in person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish there were more stars!
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2014

These earrings are even prettier than I expected. I have other jewelry by "Jewelry by Dawn". The quality has been consistently good. These are the best yet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewlry by Dawn Green Galactic earrings.
 from Arlington, Texas,  Mar 6, 2014

I bought a Swarovski set…necklace and earrings in this color from a Swarovski store…the set was***. plus…I lost one earring so I have been looking to replace it but had not had a chance to go back to the store. I saw this on Overstock and ordered the earrings. They match perfectly. Besides the point that these match….the earrings were under ***…..are you kidding? That is a huge difference!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ma,  Feb 14, 2014

Loved the color. Loved the size. Just believe that I will soon have to replace the ear hook. Very flimsy. Won't mind though, because the stone is pretty.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice green color that goes with the Jewelry by Dawn Green Galactic Sterling Silver Necklace. My friends are green with envy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Earrings
 from Millsboro, DE,  Jan 29, 2014

Earrings by Dawn did it again. She makes the most beautiful, colorful, sparkly, eye catching earrings that aren't overpowering at all and not heavy. I have very small lobes and these earrings do not pull on my lobes at all. Everyone always LOVES my earrings, no matter where I wear them. Love them, buy them you won't be disappointed UNLESS you want to look like you're wearing a chandelier on your ear. The size of these earrings are perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely.
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 21, 2014

Very attractive earrings. Beautiful color. Seem to be well made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from New York, NY,  Jun 13, 2013

I love this earrings. The design and color are beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never received them
 from Del Mar, ( San Diego area ),  Nov 19, 2013

Never got them !!! They never arrived. I think they are too short anyway. I like longer earrings.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top