Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Lincoln, R. I.,  Dec 10, 2013

They are not what I expected. They are small.. Perfect for a child.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than they look
 from Branford, CT,  Dec 8, 2013

The earrings were packaged very nicely and the quality is nice. They came quickly. The only disappointment for me is that the actual teardrop was so small. I should have looked at the measurements more carefully. They are an inch from top to bottom, however, the teardrop is only 1/2" X 3/8" which is very tiny.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from baton rouge LA,  Dec 5, 2013

they were a little smaller than I thought, but I like them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Oct 10, 2013

I bought these earrings for my bridesmaids to go with another necklace I had bought for them. Very beautiful earrings. They're smaller than I had thought they would be but still pretty. They have a very delicate feel to them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty shiny little earrings
 from chicago,  Aug 20, 2013

They are pretty..A bit small and have a tendency to turn around on your ear...the front part..Small enough for daily wear yet shiny enough for evening

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very dainty earrings
 from Parksville, British Columbia,  Jul 20, 2013

These are very pretty little earrings, so light I had to keep checking to see if they were still there! I did not expect them to be so dainty and was pleased that they were not clunky.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

These are great but smaller than I was expecting. I believe the measurement is the entire earring and the drop itself is very very small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurement is entire earring, not just the drop.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed!
 from TX,  Apr 19, 2013

Unless you are buying this for a child, do not waste your money. Will keep, it will cost me more to send back. This is the first time, I'm disappointed in Overstock product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate and beautiful
 from tn,  Mar 3, 2013

love these earrings. they are much more small and delicate than they look on the site, but they are very lovely and like them all the same.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver earrings
 from Montana,  Feb 19, 2013

I bought these as a christmas present but because of the smaller size I will probably have to give them to my granddaughter instead of an adult. I like the shape, color, quality in general, but they are small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they look the same as the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from howell, mi,  Jan 11, 2013

when we open the box these nice earrings we're in the box miss all of the lights and they sparkle

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very really like
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earings
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 9, 2013

These are pretty but light and somewhat smaller than I had expected. They fall out easily but can wear them with the rubber backs.I do like them still. Good deal for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings, very small
 from Sturbridge, MA,  Dec 7, 2013

I bought these earrings with the matching necklace and returned them to Overstock. They are very small, not for an adult, more for a child. The silver is extremely thin, however the design is beautiful.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Jun 23, 2013

I'm not use to sterling silver without the coating to protect them from tarnishing so when I went to clean them they broke so only got to wear once.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay very delecate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TINY EARRINGS!
 from Vancouver, B.C.,  Mar 12, 2013

DISAPPOINTED IN THIS PRODUCT. IT'S SO SMALL, IT'S ONLY SUITABLE FOR A CHILD TO WEAR.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE EARRINGS ARE SUITABLE FOR A CHILD, NOT AN ADULT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT ACCURATE. SIZE SHOULD HAVE BEEN CLEARLY SHOWN ON A MODEL!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOOKS OK. JUST TINY!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but VERY small
 from N. Hollywood, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

The design is very nice, but the actual earring is so small, it is hard to make out...almost too small for that intricate of a design. Gave them as a gift for Christmas and my step-mom normally wears on lobe earrings, so these are small enough for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? hard to tell size--very small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good silver color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but...
 from Nashville TN,  Dec 4, 2012

BEAUTIFULLY MADE but....These are TEEE NINY!!! ITTY BITTY!!!! They are great for a child but if you have any hair unless you wear it up, no one will ever see them. Cool design, though. I would rather have paid more and gotten a substantial pair of earrings w the same lovely design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site photo was misleading
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Miami, Fl,  Jan 18, 2014

These earrings are very small..picture is deceiving..I am keeping them but probably will only wear them occasionally

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected!
 from Powhatan, Va.,  Jan 1, 2014

When earrings came they were MUCH smaller than represented. I sent them back, because I bought them for an adult & they may have worked for a young child.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child Like Size
 from NY, NY,  Sep 16, 2013

I don't know how I missed the size of these ear rings, but for the sake of others, these are extremely small. The are sized more for children than for adults. I am a conservative person my nature, so this is really a telling statement. Beware

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top