Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jet Black Crystal Stretch Bracelet
 from Kingman, Az,  May 21, 2011

Great Gift, VERY nice, great price for a stone bracelet. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch
 from Kenner, LA,  Mar 10, 2011

I treated myself and purchased this bracelet and am happy I did. It is very nice looking and I received it promptly and will look forward to wearing it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Mar 4, 2011

Overstock never disappoints me. This was a little gift for Valentine's for my Granddaughter. It is just beautiful. Looks so much more expensive than it was. The joy it brought is priceless. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Greenwood, IN,  Jan 9, 2011

Gave this to my husband's grandmother for Christmas. It was lovely! Well made and was a hit. It was especially nice that the giftee could put the bracelet on so easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Jan 4, 2011

just gorgeous. bought as gift for niece who loved it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dynamite!
 from Southern California,  Nov 19, 2010

For the tiniest price, I have a WOW gift for a friend for the holidays. It is done with quality workmanship and design, and just comes off as both festive and classy. Nearly any woman except one who requires precious gems and metals would adore to wear this many times per year with many outfits. I also bought the light blue, another winner! Get them before they sell out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny
 Mar 1, 2016

Very elegant, I gave it to my daughter now she's the envy of all her haters lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift idea
 Jan 22, 2016

sent to teenager, who likes it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive but stunning!
 Dec 10, 2015

If you love stretch bracelets (and I do!) you will love this one. It is lightweight but has a lot of impact and goes with pretty much anything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovetoshop
 Oct 23, 2015

My niece loves this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O.K.
 Apr 14, 2015

Rhinestones have very little sparkle. A little snug on my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bracelet....
 Mar 12, 2015

I absolutely love the bracelet.... It was more than expected for my daughter to wear at her first prom...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Gift
 from Locust Grove, Georgia,  Dec 29, 2014

This bracelet will not disappoint ! I will warn you....order two because you will definitely want one for yourself :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Special Occasions
 from Southern California,  Dec 27, 2014

I was looking for a nice bracelet to wear for the holidays and special occasions. I chose this bracelet based on other positive reviews . I was surprised by the quality - given the price - and it worked perfectly for the holidays. I will wear it again for other special occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Imperial Beach, Ca,  Nov 21, 2013

I am very pleased with this. I bought one for me and one for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and dresses your outfit up immediatly
 from Florida,  Sep 29, 2013

simple nice little bracelet that you can quickly slip on to dress up any outfit. I've gotten compliments on this just even wearing it with a black and white shirt and white jeans. Very nice little piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice and quick ship...thanks much
 from Byhalia, MS,  May 28, 2013

Hey folks, this is a great buy and a really nice gift for the love of your life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks really good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jet black bracelt
 from Georgia,  Mar 5, 2013

I ordered this to wear on a cruise. It looks great with black and white. Very easy to wear not to large.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet.
 from Southern CA,  Feb 23, 2013

I love this bracelet, it is elegant and inexpensive!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match with online photo.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from Georgia,  Dec 12, 2012

The Bracelet looks exactly the same as In picture. I am not a very good shopper from Overstock . I bought two things Two were so good. This bracelet just looks as in the picture. It fits well to wrist. the happy thing for me I have a crystal chain recently with the same model black crystals with white It exactly matches the bracelet. Over all this is good gift also for any body. Thank you GN

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks exactly as in the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought