Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jet Black Crystal Stretch Bracelet
 from Kingman, Az,  May 21, 2011

Great Gift, VERY nice, great price for a stone bracelet. Love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch
 from Kenner, LA,  Mar 10, 2011

I treated myself and purchased this bracelet and am happy I did. It is very nice looking and I received it promptly and will look forward to wearing it often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Mar 4, 2011

Overstock never disappoints me. This was a little gift for Valentine's for my Granddaughter. It is just beautiful. Looks so much more expensive than it was. The joy it brought is priceless. Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Greenwood, IN,  Jan 9, 2011

Gave this to my husband's grandmother for Christmas. It was lovely! Well made and was a hit. It was especially nice that the giftee could put the bracelet on so easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Jan 4, 2011

just gorgeous. bought as gift for niece who loved it :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dynamite!
 from Southern California,  Nov 19, 2010

For the tiniest price, I have a WOW gift for a friend for the holidays. It is done with quality workmanship and design, and just comes off as both festive and classy. Nearly any woman except one who requires precious gems and metals would adore to wear this many times per year with many outfits. I also bought the light blue, another winner! Get them before they sell out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Imperial Beach, Ca,  Nov 21, 2013

I am very pleased with this. I bought one for me and one for a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and dresses your outfit up immediatly
 from Florida,  Sep 29, 2013

simple nice little bracelet that you can quickly slip on to dress up any outfit. I've gotten compliments on this just even wearing it with a black and white shirt and white jeans. Very nice little piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice and quick ship...thanks much
 from Byhalia, MS,  May 28, 2013

Hey folks, this is a great buy and a really nice gift for the love of your life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks really good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jet black bracelt
 from Georgia,  Mar 5, 2013

I ordered this to wear on a cruise. It looks great with black and white. Very easy to wear not to large.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet.
 from Southern CA,  Feb 23, 2013

I love this bracelet, it is elegant and inexpensive!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match with online photo.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from Georgia,  Dec 12, 2012

The Bracelet looks exactly the same as In picture. I am not a very good shopper from Overstock . I bought two things Two were so good. This bracelet just looks as in the picture. It fits well to wrist. the happy thing for me I have a crystal chain recently with the same model black crystals with white It exactly matches the bracelet. Over all this is good gift also for any body. Thank you GN

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks exactly as in the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Charlotte, North Carolina,  Mar 29, 2012

I thought it was more of a bangle than it is it stays put on your arm (not loose)! I'm keeping it because I will wear it but not what I thought!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching!
 from Corona,Calif.,  Mar 22, 2012

I wore this for the first time today and immediately got a compliment. She said it is just beautiful and eyecatching. And then I told her how much I paId for it. She was surprised at how reasonable it was. thank you again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Lexington, SC,  Feb 5, 2012

This bracelet was bought as a birthday present for a friend. It is a good think I did not open it before I gave it to her and she would have never received it. This bracelet is beautiful. She and everyone at her birthday party commented on how pretty it was and wanted to know where I got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person than image on site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description did not do it justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
auntannie53
 from Salem, VA,  Jan 10, 2012

I purchased bracelets for my sisters and myself. My Mom loved it so I left mine for her. They all loved them. Pretty enough to wear for dress and enough sparkle to classy up jeans. I am going to order another one for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelt sparkles much more than you can see in the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very pretty piiece of custome jewelry.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet was exactly as described!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 3, 2012

Very happy with my purchase of this bracelet - very good shipping time - also very happy with price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful bracelet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Beauty
 from Michigan,  Jan 3, 2012

For the money, you absolutely cannot beat this bracelet. In fact, I have strung bracelets myself and cannot imagine that I could make this for anywhere near the price that I paid for the finished product. It is very classic and stunning and well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The bracelet is as described by Overstock
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very stunning bracelet for the price. My daughter, the recipient, is a very cost-conscious consumer, and she is thrilled with it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet matched discription
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this for a future gift. When we have a party at our house, I provide the women with a token gift. This is one of the gifts. I have not given it away yet. I like the look, and am please with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW Very pretty!
 from FL,  Dec 23, 2011

I really liked this gift. So much, I was tempted to keep it for myself!!! (But I did not).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is much prettier, nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was purchasing this gift mainly to buy an inexpensive (nice) gift. It was for a lady who works in a jewelery dept at a WALLYWORLD store. The price was excellent. I was not expecting a Great bracelet. the minute I opened the package I was very pleasantly surprised. I thought it was beautiful and I was very happy to give it as a gift.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top