Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston,  May 31, 2014

Got these earrings to match an amber pendant and they work perfectly. Not too big but they make a statement. Very nice, especially for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivana Earrings
 from USA,  Mar 6, 2014

The craftsmanship and material for the earrings were great. You can go from jeans to an evening dress with these earrings. Great buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and understated.
 from Ocala, FL,  Feb 18, 2014

I am thrilled with this purchase. They are absolutely beautiful, well made and well worth the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Ivana" Earrings
 from Stone Mountain, Ga,  Dec 26, 2013

I gave these to a friend for Christmas and she wore the immediately and thought they were beautiful and looked great on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow...these earrings are lovely
 from Coudersport, pa,  Nov 8, 2013

These earrings are absolutely gorgeous. I just love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is way off
 from MA,  Sep 30, 2013

Picture is adorable, earring are not. Purchased as a gift but too embarrassed to use them as a gift.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful-good quality
 from Long Beach, California,  Jul 8, 2013

They are lovely, reasonably priced, and match an amber necklace I have. I definitely woud order other items that caught my fancy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just plain beautiful!
 from Depoe Bay, Oregon,  May 1, 2013

What can I say except that these earrings are just gorgeous. I don't need 50 words to describe them. Just beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings were even more beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality everyday earrings
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 17, 2013

Great quality for everyday wear. Matches with gold chains and beautiful amber to coordinate with my amber and earth tone jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top