For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 3, 2013

I put the bracelet on - looked good. Took bracelet off and it broke into pieces all over the floor. NOT GOOD!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift I'm proud to give
 from California,  Aug 4, 2013

The quality to price ratio for this bracelet was very desirable. I'm proud to give these bracelet to my bible study group.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing!
 from Washington State,  Jul 22, 2013

It was really cute. I was very pleased by the way it looked on, and I knew by the price it wasn't high quality, but I expected to get more than one use out of it. It s not like I'm not terribly hard on my jewelry, I am careful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fell apart the second time I wore it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Hobe Sound Florida,  Jun 26, 2013

I saw this item in a JUNK store exactly for $ I purchased 4 of them very very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Pretty
 from DFW, TX,  Sep 27, 2013

This is just what I expected! I got the gray and it goes with everything! I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish the bracelets were bigger.
 from Arkansas,  Aug 7, 2013

I love the colors. I do plan to order more so I can wear multiple bracelets at the same time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a little smaller than I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross and Pearl Stretch Bracelet
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 2, 2013

This bracelet is so elegant. It is also a stand-alone peice. No need to over accesorize it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get. The bracelet is absolutely stunning. I've received tons of compliments
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is of great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheek Cross
 from NY,  Jun 29, 2013

Hasn't popped! It has been an eye candy piece. Many of my coworkers ask me where I got this from! I purchased one for my co worker and she wears it all the time!!! Thanks for a fine piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased the bracelet for a family member. She was very pleased with product. She works at a bank and mentioned she receives compliments all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bracelet and color true to image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bracelet is pretty and description very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of bracelet looks expensive but was priced affordable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top