Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
grand mother
 Mar 11, 2015

Bought this for my grand daughter and she looks perfect with it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from New York, NY,  Dec 13, 2012

I didnt see in person as i had this shipped overseas thru overstock but the person loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bow
 from OK,  Mar 19, 2012

I can't wait for my granddaughter to be born so she can wear this it is perfect and so soft and beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is just like the picture :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate :0
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great quality, it is a wonderful bow
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute headband
 from kansas city,  Nov 1, 2011

the band is a little big but she will grow into it! Pretty cute!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality headband
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 30, 2011

Cute headband, description accurate, and shipping was quick! Love it and will def order again from them!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much identical!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality! Photographs great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and beautiful!!!
 from Cleveland, Tx,  Jul 22, 2011

I bought it for my niece and she looked beautiful with it n her spring dress. It's very comfortable even for babies that don't like anything on their head. My niece suprisingly leaves it on!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute! Cute! Cute!
 from Texas,  Mar 25, 2011

This is precious! We have had our little girl professionaly photographed in this bow and it is darling! The bow is very big, but cute. The headband part if very soft on the head!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headband with white flower
 from Newportville,Pa,  Mar 23, 2011

Beautiful headband...great quality,reasonably priced,arrived quickly...Looking forward to seeing it on my new Granddaughter who is due 04/13/11! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought