Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from New York, NY,  Dec 13, 2012

I didnt see in person as i had this shipped overseas thru overstock but the person loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bow
 from OK,  Mar 19, 2012

I can't wait for my granddaughter to be born so she can wear this it is perfect and so soft and beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is just like the picture :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate :0
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great quality, it is a wonderful bow
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute headband
 from kansas city,  Nov 1, 2011

the band is a little big but she will grow into it! Pretty cute!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality headband
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 30, 2011

Cute headband, description accurate, and shipping was quick! Love it and will def order again from them!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much identical!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality! Photographs great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and beautiful!!!
 from Cleveland, Tx,  Jul 22, 2011

I bought it for my niece and she looked beautiful with it n her spring dress. It's very comfortable even for babies that don't like anything on their head. My niece suprisingly leaves it on!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute! Cute! Cute!
 from Texas,  Mar 25, 2011

This is precious! We have had our little girl professionaly photographed in this bow and it is darling! The bow is very big, but cute. The headband part if very soft on the head!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headband with white flower
 from Newportville,Pa,  Mar 23, 2011

Beautiful headband...great quality,reasonably priced,arrived quickly...Looking forward to seeing it on my new Granddaughter who is due 04/13/11! Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top