Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kind of cheap.
 from Michigan,  Jan 21, 2013

Not exactly what I expected. The flower is just a hair clip clipped to a crocheted hat. The quality just wasn't there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks like it is a lot nicer quality and I thought the flower would be attached better than a clip.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was a little cheap for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for any outfit.
 from NEW YORK,  Sep 7, 2012

I love this hat. we bought it for my neighbor as a baby gift, their daughter wears it all the time. It matches with every outfit. It washes terrific you can remove the flower whenever you want to make it look like a different hat and you can even purchase another flower clip to attach it on the hat for a different look. Great gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for any little girl
 from on line,  Aug 28, 2012

we sent this to our grand baby when she was 3 months old and it fit her perfectly the flower is so adorable and the crochet work is amazing and excellent

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. could not have asked for better quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as cute as it appears
 from Spring TX,  Jun 17, 2012

The color was as perceived in the picture so it matched her outfits perfectly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no difference
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable baby hat
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 27, 2012

I love this baby hat, the flower is a clip, so it's easy to wash. Adorable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, great price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hat !
 from virginia,  Dec 5, 2011

I didn't actually see this hat in person, I ordered it for a friend and had it shipped directly to her. She was very happy with it so I would assume that it was awesome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the cutest!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 29, 2011

I love it, love it. It is so cute. I just wish it was made in the USA. I was surprised that the flower will come off the hat. That will make it easier to clean and won't bother the baby.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was nicer in hand.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love It!
 from NY,  Oct 28, 2011

It looks great on my Little One. It does stretches out a bit after a while, but after a wash goes back to the original shape.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a great purchase
 from Latrobe PA,  Oct 23, 2011

Flower is attached by a clip, not permanently attached to the hat. Our hat starting coming undone within the first day worn. Almost too small for my 2 year old.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. o.k.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!
 from Utah,  Sep 21, 2011

This is the most adorable Hat ever. I love this hat and it is a wonderful quality with a flower that is NOT flimsy or cheap. Thank you for such a great item!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quatlity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Done
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 16, 2011

This is just lovely and perfect for an infant. The colors are soft and delicate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was much nicer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was very finely crocheted. Flower is perfect size for hat.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Sep 12, 2011

It is as it appeared on the website.. It iss truely adorable..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from chicago, il,  Aug 23, 2011

I love this hat for my daughter..she can wear it for years to come and the flower is removable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top