Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the quality but way too big for a baby
 Mar 25, 2016

As its pictured.... if youre purchasing for a baby.... its way too big :/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Mar 4, 2016

Gave to my granddaughter her mother my daughter loves it says the quality is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!!
 Dec 1, 2015

I bought this as part of a Cmas gift for my best friend's new baby granddaughter, and it's totally adorable. Well made, and the pink matches the pink boots I got her. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the hat
 Nov 4, 2015

The hat arrived on time and happily meets my expectations. Adorable and warm and sized appropriately. One of the eye buttons popped off soon but may have been due to toddler interference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merlin
 Sep 19, 2015

Love it so cute, can't wait for pics

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MsWanda
 Aug 31, 2015

Cute! For my grand girl .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Apr 21, 2015

I'm bought two of these hats for my girls, ages 6 yrs and 3 months. Get stopped all the time and asked where I got these hats from. They are so cute and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charactor
 Mar 17, 2015

It's cute to use for pictures, and if your an owl lover, my grand daughter just wore it in the house cause my daughter in law had one that look like it, and she thought it would be cute if they wore them together for pictures, it's well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owl Baby Hat!
 from Indiana is where the gift went! I'm in California.,  Jan 10, 2013

This was a gift for a 6 month old baby girl and she loved it! The hat fit perfectly with a little room to grow and the colors were exactly the same as the photo on the site. It was also soft so she kept it on for hours!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as image on site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owl hat
 from florida,  Nov 21, 2012

i absolutely love my grandaughters hat she looks great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? is really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this hat!
 from NJ,  Oct 16, 2012

Love the hat, is perfect for my little girl who is 3 1/2monhs old

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought