Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely adorable but smells like a campfire
 from Bay Area, CA,  Apr 10, 2013

The hat is absolutely adorable and I look forward to this winter when I can use it to bundle up my soon to arrive bundle of joy. That said, I had to have it dry-cleaned immediately upon receipt as it had this odd chemical smell that honestly reminded me of a campfire. The smell was overwhelming and actually left a lingering odor in our house. But once it is dry cleaned--- PERFECT!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great hat!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 20, 2013

I bought this hat and its red/blue brother for my twins for the winter. they don't usually like anything on their heads but they always smile when i put these hats on them. The only thing I wish this hat had was at least a layer of cotton lining, especially at the ears, just to ensure no cold air would get in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved by everybody
 from spring texas,  Oct 7, 2013

surprised mother and father with this very cute monkey hat for the newly born baby boy. makes tanner even cuter than before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Sherwood, OR,  Mar 28, 2013

Purchased this for a friend. She is very pleased. Pictures she sent are adorable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable monkey hat!
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Mar 7, 2013

Love this hat. My 7month old son looks adorable in it & it keeps him nice and warm on cold winter mornings. Hope he gets to wear it for a few months. It is very well made!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hat
 from Texas,  Mar 6, 2013

This was another present that I gave to my granddaughter at a baby shower. It is to cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monkey Baby Hat
 from Indiana is where the gift went!,  Jan 10, 2013

It was a Christmas gift for a 6 month old baby and it fit perfectly! She kept it on for all of the photos so I'm assuming its also comfortable. It was even cuter in person!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same as the picture on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descriptions were very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a good quality product!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest hat ever!!
 Feb 6, 2016

Love love love this monkey hat! It fits perfectly, is great quality, and looks absolutely adorable on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sock monkey
 Jan 29, 2016

hat rediculously sized if you use the pictured model as a guilde

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this hat
 Dec 28, 2015

This hat was adorable and fit great...I bought it for my 5month old son and it fits great and its big enough he should be able to wear it all winter long!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorbs!
 Nov 16, 2015

This is the best little hat! My grandson loves the softness and we love how cute he looks in it. He wore it for his first 'jog' through the snow and it kept him nice and toasty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 Nov 8, 2015

This was given as a gift. My sisters first comment was how well it was made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE
 Oct 30, 2015

Well made, and my grandson looks so cute wearing it! I think every baby needs one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Oct 25, 2015

These are huge, so ,make sure you size down if you want them to fit a small head. The ones I got for my twins will probably fit them at one year of age. Very cute and well made, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!
 Oct 5, 2015

This was purchased as a gift, and I'm told it is very well made and so cute. Everyone comments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I wanted
 Sep 3, 2015

This will be a winter baby so this is and excellent choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sock Monkey
 Aug 19, 2015

Color was not as pictured. I wanted the same blue and came in a odd turquoise/green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 Aug 13, 2015

The 3-12 month size runs big. Seems closer to a 2T or 3T.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Adorable
 May 11, 2015

This hat is too cute!! We always get compliments on it, and it's adorable on my bumpkin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!
 Jan 7, 2015

Bought this for my nephew. He's 10 months old and I bought the 1 yr old size. Perfect! This hat is warm and well made. He is so cute in this, everyone was taking pictures of him

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought