Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HAPPY
 from Montreal, QUE,  Sep 29, 2010

I have to admit I was skeptical ordering this item, but when it came in the mail yesterday I gave a big "yayyyyyyyyyyyy i love" shout. I did not order the pink one but I actually ordered the purple (which is currently out of stock). I love it,however too bad it didn't come with a black cord but any necklace would do, looks better with a black satin cord. The size was perfect, manufacture wise top notch, not platsic at all, all 100% glass. I love and yes I will be buying more of it as gifts for friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I wanted
 from IA,  Dec 28, 2010

I see the item description has been upgraded quite a bit since I viewed it and purchased this necklace. It does not come any chain. It is huge - both tall and wide - flower does not show a prominently as it appears online. Huge hole for a chain so can be worn with quite a large chain or a smaller dainty one. Do not recommend unless you like clunky looking jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Gift
 May 23, 2015

This is an excellent gift. Don't mistake this with the necklaces that come out of Italy, though. It's a step lower quality, but then you get what you pay for. My mother loved this pendant. It's very pretty and totally worth buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 4, 2015

My granddaughter loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass pendant necklace
 from CA,  Jul 17, 2014

Nice piece of jewelry for the price. Glass is beautiful. .. flower inside makes a nice keepsake ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 9, 2012

Ordered this for a friend's birthday. She loved it! We both love pretty, unique jewelry and this was perfect for her because she is super girly. Looks pretty on a black cord or one of those sheer ribbon necklaces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier than picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Found the pendent to match earrings
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Oct 23, 2012

I got the matching earrings and had been searching for a matching pendent and found it! Thanks OV.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got got it so will see
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 25, 2012

This pendant is lovely and very wearable. You must buy the chain or cord separately. Be sure to check the length because it is not a small piece...2 inches from top to bottom of the glass.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description of this pendant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this item is excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was ok
 from California,  Mar 11, 2012

It is was it says Murano glass. Quite heavy pendant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass heart pendant
 from arizona,  Feb 3, 2012

you need to buy a ribbon or a small to lg chain for the main street glass jewelry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murano Glass Pink Flower Heart Pendant
 from Fountain Green, Ut.,  Jan 31, 2012

I bought these for Christmas gifts for teenagers. They loved them and have worn them often. I couldn't find the black shiny cord I wanted, so just got a gold plated chain. It would look much better with the black cord, but the kids didn't care.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was actually larger than I had anticipated, which was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture and description does not come close to how pretty these are.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pendant!
 from college park, MD,  Nov 30, 2011

I love glass jewelry. The color of this piece is really nice and it is light weight. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Mobile, AL,  Nov 3, 2011

I bought this for a gift, it needs a very heavy chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is actually a lot bigger than described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive pendant.
 from upstate New York,  Sep 8, 2011

Attractive pendant. Quality piece, worth the money. Fast shioment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pendant is fantastic with vivid colors.
 from North Carolina,  Sep 1, 2011

This pendant as well as the other one I ordered as a trio are absolutely beautiful with very vivid colors of pink and blue. These vivid colors really show up when you wear them against a solid color. Whenever I wear them , a lot of people ask where I got them. They are so very unique and no two are the same because they are hand made which makes it more exciting. Because I have enjoyed them so much, I plan to buy some more for Christmas gifts. Thanks to the wonderful craftsman and women that make these unique pendants and cords.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very, very close.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice with Absolute vivid colors. It stands out whenever I wear it someone always ask me Where Did I get that pendant.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 2, 2011

I gave this away for mother's day to my aunt. She's an older lady and thought that maybe she thought of it as a gift for a younger crowd, but she absolutely loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pendent
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 15, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my mom. She loved it. It is not heavy or bulky looking.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY IN PINK
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 22, 2011

Very nice piece of jewelry. Many compliments from co-workers, family, and friends. Most have seen a glass type of jewelry, but never with a flower in it. Beautiful.. Would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HEART PENDENT
 Jan 25, 2011

THIS glass HEART PENDENT IS BEAUTIFUL ! BUT its BIG I WISH IT WOULD OF been a little smaller in size overall its beautful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 12, 2010

This is a great piece of jewelry , well made and the color of the pink flower is very intense. It was a gift for my teen sitter and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought