Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fleur de Lis bracelet
 Feb 20, 2015

Very cheap feeling in color, weight and the charm fell off the day after I received. Would have really enjoyed the bracelet if it hadn't felt and looked like a Dollar Store purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 2, 2015

Got this for my daughter for Christmas. The quality is nice although lightweight. I know she will like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fee
 Aug 27, 2015

love it, fits great on my arm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise
 Aug 5, 2015

I bought this piece without giving it much thought. I was quite surprised with the weight . The bracelet is also made well for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 Aug 3, 2015

I bought this bracelet and it was cute...loved it..but sadly the fleur De lis charm fell off the third time I wore it..i didn't realize it was gone till it was to late to find it..poor construction but very pretty..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased with this Bracelet
 May 13, 2015

Looks just like the picture! It has become one of my favorite accessories. I'm a Saints fan so when I'm with my fellow Saints fans, I always get compliments on it. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet!
 Mar 24, 2015

I love it so much, that this was the second time I purchased it! Sadly, I lost the first one after having it for about 2 years. So glad I was able to buy the exact product again. Good quality and looks great. No problems with shipping. Would purchase it again, but hope I don't have to!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 Dec 23, 2014

Beautiful bracelet... I wear it all the time and receive many compliments. It's great as a gift to anyone or for yourself. I would buy it again as a gift for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of casual jewelry
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 14, 2013

I bought this bracelet as I wanted to see if I liked the style enough to invest in a solid sterling silver version. I really love this bracelet. Very happy with it. Might just forget about the more expensive alternative and use this one. :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from South Georgia,  May 15, 2013

I bought 2 of these for gifts. Very pleased with the look and the quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-cast fleur de lis bracelet
 from Wilmington, DE,  Mar 27, 2013

This was a well crafted fleur de lis bracelet. It was so well handcrafted, I deciphered a small finger imprint on the back of the cast, which makes me realize the precise, hand-made work placed into this bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched the color display onsite.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a well made bracelet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet...
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Feb 24, 2013

This is a ok bracelet for the price. I would have been hesitant to give it as a gift as it is a little lightweight. I am anxious to see how well it holds up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality. It's kind of cheap feeling and looking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it~~
 from Atlanta,  Feb 14, 2013

i was skeptical with the reviews i read but i really liked it so i thought i would try. i was pleasantly pleased!! Good value for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent value for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Presents for friends
 from baton rouge, LA,  Dec 14, 2012

I had read the reviews by others about the Fleur de lis charm being smaller than expected but I took a chance and ordered two bracelets. I was very suprised that the charms were a good size and the quality was also very good. I was so pleased that I ordered another two bracelets.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loved it!
 from Fullerton, ca,  Oct 2, 2012

My daughter loved it. Sent to her as a surprise. Fluer de lis is a favorite of hers. It is the symbol of her sorierty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Texas,  May 22, 2012

not worth $$$ dollars shipped straight from china it seems

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light poor cheap quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur De Lis Bracelet
 from Bay Area, California,  Feb 20, 2012

I would have given it an "excellent" review. However, it's on the small size. Hence, the "good" review.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful bracelet. It's very elegant!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unfortunately, I have a larger wrist and the measurements given seemed like they would work. However, it's too small. I will have to add a couple of links.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought