Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fleur de Lis bracelet
 Feb 20, 2015

Very cheap feeling in color, weight and the charm fell off the day after I received. Would have really enjoyed the bracelet if it hadn't felt and looked like a Dollar Store purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks just like the picture! It has become one of my favorite accessories. I'm a Saints fan so when I'm with my fellow Saints fans, I always get compliments on it. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet!
 Mar 24, 2015

I love it so much, that this was the second time I purchased it! Sadly, I lost the first one after having it for about 2 years. So glad I was able to buy the exact product again. Good quality and looks great. No problems with shipping. Would purchase it again, but hope I don't have to!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 Dec 23, 2014

Beautiful bracelet... I wear it all the time and receive many compliments. It's great as a gift to anyone or for yourself. I would buy it again as a gift for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of casual jewelry
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 14, 2013

I bought this bracelet as I wanted to see if I liked the style enough to invest in a solid sterling silver version. I really love this bracelet. Very happy with it. Might just forget about the more expensive alternative and use this one. :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from South Georgia,  May 15, 2013

I bought 2 of these for gifts. Very pleased with the look and the quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-cast fleur de lis bracelet
 from Wilmington, DE,  Mar 27, 2013

This was a well crafted fleur de lis bracelet. It was so well handcrafted, I deciphered a small finger imprint on the back of the cast, which makes me realize the precise, hand-made work placed into this bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched the color display onsite.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a well made bracelet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet...
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Feb 24, 2013

This is a ok bracelet for the price. I would have been hesitant to give it as a gift as it is a little lightweight. I am anxious to see how well it holds up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality. It's kind of cheap feeling and looking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it~~
 from Atlanta,  Feb 14, 2013

i was skeptical with the reviews i read but i really liked it so i thought i would try. i was pleasantly pleased!! Good value for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent value for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Presents for friends
 from baton rouge, LA,  Dec 14, 2012

I had read the reviews by others about the Fleur de lis charm being smaller than expected but I took a chance and ordered two bracelets. I was very suprised that the charms were a good size and the quality was also very good. I was so pleased that I ordered another two bracelets.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loved it!
 from Fullerton, ca,  Oct 2, 2012

My daughter loved it. Sent to her as a surprise. Fluer de lis is a favorite of hers. It is the symbol of her sorierty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Texas,  May 22, 2012

not worth $$$ dollars shipped straight from china it seems

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light poor cheap quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur De Lis Bracelet
 from Bay Area, California,  Feb 20, 2012

I would have given it an "excellent" review. However, it's on the small size. Hence, the "good" review.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful bracelet. It's very elegant!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unfortunately, I have a larger wrist and the measurements given seemed like they would work. However, it's too small. I will have to add a couple of links.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought