Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from NC,  Jan 11, 2012

A striking piece of jewelry! The goldplating was well done. The bracelet was given as a gift and I was very satisfied to give it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made in USA...got to be good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRACELET
 from SC,  Sep 29, 2011

I ORDERED THIS AS A GIFT FOR A FRIEND BUT I LOVE IT AND FEEL THAT I AM GOING TO HAVE A HARD TIME PARTING WITH IT. IT IS VERY PRETTY AND LOOKS EXPENSIVE. NOT CHEAP LOOKING AT ALL. WHEN I ORDERED IT WAS THE LAST ONE SO I AM WATCHING OUT FOR MORE.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YEST
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice except for the clasp
 from Provo, UT,  Jan 2, 2013

Everything about this bracelet was nice except, I think they left out a link in the clasp. The bar does not have enough play to move through the circle. It is almost impossible to latch it. That is the sole reason for the low rating.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from Rome, GA,  Jun 10, 2014

This beautiful bracelet shows magnificently when worn with my real gold jewelry. It is very smart, and it looks very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chunky and a go to bracelet
 from Michigan,  May 30, 2014

While the color isn't perfect, it's close and the weight of the bracelet is great. I had no problem with the toggle clasp, although you must be holding it properly.. Because I haven't had the bracelet for a long time, I have worn it a few times with no problems. Long term wear is unknown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2014

Bracelet is very "brassy" looking in color. Clasp is somewhat difficult and actually fell off the 2nd day after wearing and required only a minor repair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't work!
 from Branford, CT,  Mar 3, 2013

he bar that slides through the circular piece to hold the bracelet together on your wrist is TOO BIG to pass through the circle...I have tried everything! Bending, pushing, forcing...CANNOT wear it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fairly good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 2, 2013

This bracelet has substance. It is heavy and is about 1 inch wide, so it makes a statement on your wrist. I think it would be equally as appropriate with jeans/T-shirt as with dressy clothing. The toggle clasp seems sturdy, but I've only received the bracelet today, so I'd have to see how it wears. It is very comfortable on the wrist. I think this is a beautiful bracelet!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? it is perhaps a bit more yellow than on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it feels sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprisingly wonderful
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 5, 2012

I was as surprised by the quality and appearance as other reviewers. This is a lovely bracelet that looks far more expensive than it was. I wear it often. The only problem was that one of the two I ordered had a fastener (the long bar) that was too long to fit through the hole. I was able to alter it so that it fit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy, good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from Atlanta,  Nov 3, 2012

I purchased one, then once I saw it, I purchased two more for Christmas gifts. I highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOPHISTICATED AND GLAM
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Oct 22, 2012

Very pretty bracelet if sophisticated and chunky is your look. Carefully made: no inconsistencies. Even the toggle closure is an enhancement to the bracelet's look. Like the links, the toggle is also twisted, decorative metal. All in all, a very good value and a lovely look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good... substantially made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not Applicable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 28, 2012

This bracelet is so amazing. The texture and color are beautiful. I would absolutely recommend. Also it fits my wrist very well!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought